Galaxy Highland 10

User rating: 4.23 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

6700 Middle Fiskville Road, Austin, TX, 78752

512-467-7305 View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Standard Showtimes

    Tue, Dec 6:
    Wed, Dec 7:
    Thu, Dec 8:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Dec 15:
    Thu, Dec 15:
    Thu, Dec 15:
    Fri, Dec 16:
    Fri, Dec 16:
    Fri, Dec 16:
    Sat, Dec 17:
    Sat, Dec 17:
    Sat, Dec 17:
    Sun, Dec 18:
    Sun, Dec 18:
    Sun, Dec 18:
    Mon, Dec 19:
    Mon, Dec 19:
    Mon, Dec 19:
    Tue, Dec 20:
    Tue, Dec 20:
    Tue, Dec 20:
    Wed, Dec 21:
    Wed, Dec 21:
    Wed, Dec 21:
    Thu, Dec 22:
    Thu, Dec 22:
    Thu, Dec 22:
    Fri, Dec 23:
    Sat, Dec 24:
    Sun, Dec 25:
    Mon, Dec 26:
    Tue, Dec 27:
    Wed, Dec 28:
    Thu, Dec 29:
    Fri, Dec 30:
    Sat, Dec 31:
    Sun, Jan 1:
    Mon, Jan 2:
    Tue, Jan 3:
    Wed, Jan 4:
    Thu, Jan 5:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Dec 22:
    Fri, Dec 23:
    Sat, Dec 24:
    Sun, Dec 25:
    Mon, Dec 26:
    Tue, Dec 27:
    Wed, Dec 28:
    Thu, Dec 29:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Tue, Dec 6:
    Tue, Dec 6:
    Wed, Dec 7:
    Wed, Dec 7:
    Thu, Dec 8:
    Thu, Dec 8:
    Fri, Dec 9:
    Fri, Dec 9:
    Sat, Dec 10:
    Sat, Dec 10:
    Sun, Dec 11:
    Sun, Dec 11:
    Mon, Dec 12:
    Mon, Dec 12:
    Tue, Dec 13:
    Tue, Dec 13:
    Wed, Dec 14:
    Wed, Dec 14:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Tue, Dec 6:
    Wed, Dec 7:
    Thu, Dec 8:
    Fri, Dec 9:
    Sat, Dec 10:
    Sun, Dec 11:
    Mon, Dec 12:
    Tue, Dec 13:
    Wed, Dec 14:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Dec 8:
    Fri, Dec 9:
    Sat, Dec 10:
    Sun, Dec 11:
    Mon, Dec 12:
    Tue, Dec 13:
    Wed, Dec 14:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Fri, Dec 9:
    Sat, Dec 10:
    Sun, Dec 11:
    Mon, Dec 12:
    Tue, Dec 13:
    Wed, Dec 14:
    Thu, Dec 15:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Tue, Dec 6:
    Wed, Dec 7:
    Thu, Dec 8:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Dec 7:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Dec 8:
    Fri, Dec 9:
    Sat, Dec 10:
    Sun, Dec 11:
    Mon, Dec 12:
    Tue, Dec 13:
    Wed, Dec 14:
    Thu, Dec 15:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Dec 22:
    Fri, Dec 23:
    Sat, Dec 24:
    Sun, Dec 25:
    Mon, Dec 26:
    Tue, Dec 27:
    Wed, Dec 28:
    Thu, Dec 29:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Jan 5:
    Fri, Jan 6:
    Sat, Jan 7:
    Sun, Jan 8:
    Mon, Jan 9:
    Tue, Jan 10:
    Wed, Jan 11:
    Thu, Jan 12:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Tue, Dec 6:
    Wed, Dec 7:
    Thu, Dec 8:
    Fri, Dec 9:
    Sat, Dec 10:
    Sun, Dec 11:
    Mon, Dec 12:
    Tue, Dec 13:
    Wed, Dec 14:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Tue, Dec 6:
    Wed, Dec 7:
    Thu, Dec 8:
    Fri, Dec 9:
    Sat, Dec 10:
    Sun, Dec 11:
    Mon, Dec 12:
    Tue, Dec 13:
    Wed, Dec 14:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Dec 21:
    Thu, Dec 22:
    Fri, Dec 23:
    Sat, Dec 24:
    Sun, Dec 25:
    Mon, Dec 26:
    Tue, Dec 27:
    Wed, Dec 28:
    Thu, Dec 29:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Sun, Dec 11:
    Wed, Dec 14:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Tue, Dec 6:
    Wed, Dec 7:
    Thu, Dec 8:
    Fri, Dec 9:
    Sat, Dec 10:
    Sun, Dec 11:
    Mon, Dec 12:
    Tue, Dec 13:
    Wed, Dec 14:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Sat, Dec 10:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Tue, Dec 6:
    Tue, Dec 6:
    Wed, Dec 7:
    Wed, Dec 7:
    Thu, Dec 8:
    Thu, Dec 8:
    Fri, Dec 9:
    Sat, Dec 10:
    Sun, Dec 11:
    Mon, Dec 12:
    Tue, Dec 13:
    Wed, Dec 14: