Galaxy Highland 10

User rating: 4.23 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

6700 Middle Fiskville Road, Austin, TX, 78752

512-467-7305 View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Fri, Jul 30:
    Sat, Jul 31:
    Sun, Aug 1:
    Mon, Aug 2:
    Tue, Aug 3:
    Wed, Aug 4:
    Thu, Aug 5:

  • Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Fri, Jul 30:
    Sat, Jul 31:
    Sun, Aug 1:
    Mon, Aug 2:
    Tue, Aug 3:
    Wed, Aug 4:
    Thu, Aug 5:

  • Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Thu, Aug 12:
    Fri, Aug 13:
    Sat, Aug 14:
    Sun, Aug 15:
    Mon, Aug 16:
    Tue, Aug 17:
    Wed, Aug 18:
    Thu, Aug 19:

  • Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Fri, Jul 30:
    Sat, Jul 31:
    Sun, Aug 1:
    Mon, Aug 2:
    Tue, Aug 3:
    Wed, Aug 4:
    Thu, Aug 5:

  • Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Fri, Jul 30:
    Sat, Jul 31:
    Sun, Aug 1:
    Mon, Aug 2:
    Tue, Aug 3:
    Wed, Aug 4:
    Thu, Aug 5:

  • Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating)

    Mon, Aug 2:
    Tue, Aug 3:
    Wed, Aug 4:
    Thu, Aug 5:

  • Regular Showtimes (D-BOX / No Passes / Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Fri, Jul 30:
    Sat, Jul 31:
    Sun, Aug 1:
    Mon, Aug 2:
    Tue, Aug 3:
    Wed, Aug 4:
    Thu, Aug 5:

    Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Fri, Jul 30:
    Sat, Jul 31:
    Sun, Aug 1:
    Mon, Aug 2:
    Tue, Aug 3:
    Wed, Aug 4:
    Thu, Aug 5:

  • Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating)

    Sun, Aug 1:
    Wed, Aug 4:

  • Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Fri, Jul 30:
    Sat, Jul 31:
    Sun, Aug 1:
    Mon, Aug 2:
    Tue, Aug 3:
    Wed, Aug 4:
    Thu, Aug 5:

  • Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating)

    Mon, Aug 9:
    Tue, Aug 10:
    Wed, Aug 11:
    Thu, Aug 12:

  • Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Fri, Jul 30:
    Sat, Jul 31:
    Sun, Aug 1:
    Mon, Aug 2:
    Tue, Aug 3:
    Wed, Aug 4:
    Thu, Aug 5:

  • Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Fri, Jul 30:
    Sat, Jul 31:
    Sun, Aug 1:
    Mon, Aug 2:
    Tue, Aug 3:
    Wed, Aug 4:
    Thu, Aug 5:

  • Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Fri, Jul 30:
    Sat, Jul 31:
    Sun, Aug 1:
    Mon, Aug 2:
    Tue, Aug 3:
    Wed, Aug 4:
    Thu, Aug 5:

  • Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Fri, Jul 30:
    Sat, Jul 31:
    Sun, Aug 1:
    Mon, Aug 2:
    Tue, Aug 3:
    Wed, Aug 4:
    Thu, Aug 5:

  • Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating)

    Mon, Aug 16:
    Tue, Aug 17:
    Wed, Aug 18:
    Thu, Aug 19:

  • Regular Showtimes (D-BOX / No Passes / Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Thu, Aug 5:
    Fri, Aug 6:
    Sat, Aug 7:
    Sun, Aug 8:
    Mon, Aug 9:
    Tue, Aug 10:
    Wed, Aug 11:
    Thu, Aug 12:

    Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Thu, Aug 5:
    Fri, Aug 6:
    Sat, Aug 7:
    Sun, Aug 8:
    Mon, Aug 9:
    Tue, Aug 10:
    Wed, Aug 11:
    Thu, Aug 12: