Recent DVD Releases

Cut Throat City

On DVD: October 20, 2020

From director RZA comes the explosive CUT THROAT CITY, the story of four boyhood friends in New...

Read More 

The Great

On DVD: October 20, 2020

Catherine (Elle Fanning), an idealistic, romantic young girl, arrives in Russia for an arranged...

Read More 

Hard Kill

On DVD: October 20, 2020

Billionaire tech CEO Donovan Chalmers (Bruce Willis) has hired a team of mercenaries led by Derek...

Read More 

The Vanished

On DVD: October 20, 2020

A family vacation takes a terrifying turn when parents Paul (Thomas Jane) and Wendy (Anne Heche)...

Read More 

The Owners

On DVD: October 20, 2020

A trio of English hooligans—Terry (Andrew Ellis), Nathan (Ian Kenny) and Gaz (Jake Curran)—think...

Read More 

No Escape

On DVD: October 20, 2020

A social media star travels with his friends to Moscow to capture new content for his successful...

Read More 

Spree

On DVD: October 20, 2020

Meet Kurt, from @KurtsWorld96 (Joe Keery). He dreams of sitting atop a social media empire, but for...

Read More 

Amulet

On DVD: October 20, 2020

Ex-soldier Tomaz (Alec Secareanu) is a refugee in England who works in construction to make ends...

Read More 

  • View:

Tuesday October 20, 2020

Tuesday October 13, 2020

Tuesday October 6, 2020

Friday October 2, 2020

Tuesday September 29, 2020

Tuesday September 22, 2020

Tuesday September 15, 2020

Tuesday September 8, 2020

Tuesday September 1, 2020

Tuesday August 25, 2020

Tuesday August 18, 2020