Recent DVD Releases

The Lovebirds

On DVD: June 8, 2021

Jibran (Kumail Nanjiani) and Leilani (Issa Rae) are a couple going through a rough patch. They's...

Read More 

Assault on VA-33

On DVD: June 8, 2021

Decorated military veteran Jason Hill (Sean Patrick Flanery) is suffering from PTSD. During a...

Read More 

City of Lies

On DVD: June 8, 2021

Based on the true story of one of the most notorious and unsolved cases in recent memory, CITY OF...

Read More 

Flashback

On DVD: June 8, 2021

Fred Fitzell (Dylan O'Brien) is a normal guy approaching his thirties and going through the things...

Read More 

Zeroville

On DVD: June 8, 2021

Vikar (James Franco) rides the bus into Hollywood with a tattoo of Montgomery Clift and Elizabeth...

Read More 

  • View:

Tuesday June 8, 2021

Tuesday June 1, 2021

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Tuesday May 4, 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Tuesday April 20, 2021

Tuesday April 13, 2021

Tuesday April 6, 2021