Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom Movie Poster

Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom

User rating: 2.74 38 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: December 22, 2023

On DVD/Blu-ray: March 12, 2024

PG-13 | Action, Adventure, Fantasy | 1h 55m

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.74/5

User rating: 2.74

Based on 138 votes and 38 reviews.


  • User rating: 40 28.99%
  • User rating: 18 13.04%
  • User rating: 6 4.35%
  • User rating: 14 10.14%
  • User rating: 60 43.48%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews

User rating: February 19, 2024

Is not bad movie. It is not perfect one.

User rating: February 13, 2024

Not a great plot or decent acting. Way too much CGI and difficult to watch as the scenes are so fast. Standard Hollywood plot and ending. So formulaic. Would not recommend.

User rating: January 28, 2024

don't confuse my two stars.....it was OK flick....a popcorn movie like the first one, the effect were good....in some spots shoty, would of changed the end part and the jungle part of the movie was pointless 7 out of 10, seeing it on the big screen with effect makes it nicer, but the strong suit is the world building of undet water kingdoms

User rating: January 28, 2024

Streamed it. What a waste of time. Marvel is done.

User rating: January 20, 2024

Whether or not you like Amber Heard, this is a good movie. Seems silly to me to penalize all the people who worked on this movie to support their families and had nothing to do with casting her by giving it a bad rating because she is in it. Don’t go see it if you don’t want to, but why hurt other innocent people? I actually saw the movie and thought it was great.

User rating: January 20, 2024

Loved that it was funny and well-paced! The scenes with Aquaman and Orm were the best. Have seen it twice and would go again.

User rating: January 12, 2024

loved every min

User rating: January 12, 2024

Aquaman my friend don't you start away uneasy.

User rating: January 11, 2024

What happened to the plot? Kept waiting. Saw the Mera character and was turned off immediately. AH ruins so many things anymore. Would have had a saving factor if she had been removed from the cast. Will not recommend.

User rating: January 11, 2024

Didn't like the Mera actor. Couldn't figure out why she was even in this one. Her scenes seem to have been thrown in here and there. Made no sense to me. Always like Jason Mamoa but not in this. I think I've cartooned out with this stuff.