The Iron Claw Movie Poster

The Iron Claw

User rating: 4.53 11 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: December 22, 2023

On DVD/Blu-ray: March 26, 2024

R | Drama, Biography, Sport | 2h 12m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.53/5

User rating: 4.53

Based on 30 votes and 11 reviews.


  • User rating: 24 80.00%
  • User rating: 2 6.67%
  • User rating: 2 6.67%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 2 6.67%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews

User rating: March 1, 2024

Boring, silly and like watching paint dry.

User rating: February 1, 2024

Unbelievably sad, and hard to watch. Pretty true depiction of a 1970s family and how children were raised, particulary boys. Super depressing to watch honestly

User rating: January 6, 2024

Pretty depressing story and family. I'm not a fan of wrestling but went to see this because of the reviews here. It was okay, I'm glad others liked it, but just not to my liking.

User rating: December 31, 2023

This movie was close to being perfect. Excellent. So glad I saw it. Hope the wrestling doesn't keep people away.

User rating: December 29, 2023

This was such a gripping story of a family torn by inner conflict and a fathers aspirations to attain what he never could no matter the cost on his sons. I have not seen such a well acted or well told story in such a long time. Highly recommend that you see.

User rating: December 27, 2023

Best movie of 2023

User rating: December 27, 2023

An extraordinary story beautifully told. One of the best American movies in years.

User rating: December 24, 2023

This is a very well done movie that you will remember for quite some time. Well worth seeing.

User rating: December 24, 2023

This is one of those movies that touches your heart and stays with you long after the show. This movie was obviously a labour of love for everyone involved in making the movie.

User rating: December 24, 2023

Great movie!