Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse Movie Poster

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

User rating: 4.2 56 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: December 14, 2018

On DVD/Blu-ray: March 19, 2019

PG | Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Animation, Sci-Fi | 1h 57m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.2/5

User rating: 4.2

Based on 346 votes and 56 reviews.


  • User rating: 126 65.63%
  • User rating: 28 14.58%
  • User rating: 10 5.21%
  • User rating: 6 3.13%
  • User rating: 22 11.46%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews

User rating: June 9, 2024

Correction on my review before....... Excellent movie. i'm glad I saw it on the big screen for the first time...... Hesitated before seeing it and regretted it.But got a second chance to see spiderman ....It's an amazing movie from beginning to the end , and I'll see it again....... Don't listen to negative comments.By people..... as the saying goes, there's no counting for taste

User rating: June 9, 2024

Excellent movie Gladys songlad.I saw it on the big screen for the first time...... Hesitated before I'm seeing it and regret it.But guys , second chance to see It ends here amazing movie and I'll see it again....... Don't listen to negative comments.By people..... as the saying goes there's no counting for taste

User rating: December 17, 2019

way beter then spider man homecoming

User rating: December 8, 2019

miles morales was cool and cool movie.

User rating: December 8, 2019

Movie was really good spidergwen was cool to. movie is entertaining and all of the charters are good . the ending is good as well.

User rating: December 8, 2019

Best spider man movie ever and liked jake johnson spider man. the ending is great but just wished all the characters stayed to fight.

User rating: November 18, 2019

the end for the movie is good .

User rating: May 14, 2019

I’m obviously in the minority here, but I did not like it. Felt like a kids animated movie - couldn’t wait for it to be over

User rating: April 9, 2019

As an adult, painful to sit through. But my kid liked it

User rating: March 28, 2019

Best movie ever seen in a very long time!