Tarot Movie Poster

Tarot

User rating: 2.06 12 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: May 3, 2024

PG-13 | Horror | 1h 32m

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.06/5

User rating: 2.06

Based on 34 votes and 12 reviews.


  • User rating: 2 5.88%
  • User rating: 6 17.65%
  • User rating: 2 5.88%
  • User rating: 6 17.65%
  • User rating: 18 52.94%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews

User rating: May 24, 2024

Why is this still in theaters. Sux.

User rating: May 17, 2024

Pfft. This is a bad one. Huge plot holes, poor character development, subpar dialog, and a lame attempt at what they think is humor made for an overlong, boring movie experience. Glad I saw it for free with my MJR points but even that made me regret having wasted points on drivel like this. I really was hoping for something better but got nothing. Viewer beware.

User rating: May 16, 2024

Really, 2 and a half stars, but not an option. Cool bad guys, one of the friends is funny. Enjoyable, which is more than i can say about most of the horror films.

User rating: May 14, 2024

Big yawn. CG CREATURE murders unsuspecting youngguns that overstep the supernatural lines and 'rules'- One by One. Do any make it OUT? I dunno! I got out before I could find OUT!! Lame. Acting not horrible.

User rating: May 10, 2024

So bad.

User rating: May 8, 2024

It was a decent movie, loved the idea of it and was an interesting twist on horoscopes and tarot readings.

User rating: May 7, 2024

Stupid movie. The dialogue was ridiculous.

User rating: May 7, 2024

Movie made me jump 5 times, best move ever, worth the watching, have very creepy, and gore, and people should see this and not younger kids.

User rating: May 4, 2024

Good scary movie full of suspense and creepy

User rating: May 4, 2024

Terrible movie. Don't waste your money. Filmed mostly in the dark.