Xscape Theatres Blankenbaker 14

User rating: 3.13 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

12450 Sycamore Station Place, Louisville, KY, 40299

(502) 709-6000 View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Wed, Sep 22:
    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23:
    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Wed, Sep 22:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Thu, Oct 7:
    Fri, Oct 8:
    Sat, Oct 9:
    Sun, Oct 10:
    Mon, Oct 11:
    Tue, Oct 12:
    Wed, Oct 13:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Wed, Sep 22:
    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23:
    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:
    Wed, Sep 29:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Wed, Sep 22:
    Thu, Sep 23:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Fri, Oct 1:
    Sat, Oct 2:
    Sun, Oct 3:
    Mon, Oct 4:
    Tue, Oct 5:
    Wed, Oct 6:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Thu, Sep 30:
    Fri, Oct 1:
    Sat, Oct 2:
    Sun, Oct 3:
    Mon, Oct 4:
    Tue, Oct 5:
    Wed, Oct 6:
    Fri, Oct 8:
    Sat, Oct 9:
    Sun, Oct 10:
    Mon, Oct 11:
    Tue, Oct 12:
    Wed, Oct 13: