Spider-Man 3 Movie Poster

Spider-Man 3

User rating: 3.07 397 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: May 4, 2007

PG-13 | Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Thriller | 2h 20m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.07/5

User rating: 3.07

Based on 9818 votes and 397 reviews.


  • User rating: 471 33.01%
  • User rating: 118 8.27%
  • User rating: 272 19.06%
  • User rating: 168 11.77%
  • User rating: 398 27.89%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 397 reviews

User rating: December 17, 2019

best out of the 3 spider man movies and liked that they had venom in it but venom was alot better in the venom movie from 2018 with tom hardy.

User rating: September 25, 2017

great movie

User rating: January 29, 2011

spider-man 3 is the BEST SUPERHERO MOVIE I'VE EVER SEEN!!!! i was thinking about letting spidey 2 be the best,but seeing 3,i know it's the best in the trilogy!!! spidey 3 has a little bit of everything u could ask for in a movie!!! it improves on 1 & 2!!! it's a superhero movie that's worth seeing over and over again!!!

User rating: May 8, 2010

venoms head is to big and the part where he's surfing on the back of the car is ridiculusly unrealistic even for super hero movies

User rating: May 9, 2009

it was quite good because i am a spider-man fan i cant wait for the fourth one its going to be great

User rating: May 3, 2009

I thought the movie was pretty good with the visual effects and storyline. It got sometimes confusing the story and at times to "love storyish" but overall very well done can't wait for 4

User rating: December 1, 2008

SO bad.

User rating: October 22, 2008

its so cool

User rating: July 20, 2008

alright film was expecting more but overall wasnt that bad

User rating: July 5, 2008

Was an OK film. Didn't like all the cow bawlin' at the end. I have the other two DVD's, but, not bothering to buy this one.