Spider-Man: No Way Home Movie Poster

Spider-Man: No Way Home

User rating: 3.35 176 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: December 17, 2021

On DVD/Blu-ray: April 12, 2022

PG-13 | Action, Adventure | 2h 28m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.35/5

User rating: 3.35

Based on 702 votes and 176 reviews.


  • User rating: 366 52.29%
  • User rating: 42 6.00%
  • User rating: 18 2.57%
  • User rating: 20 2.86%
  • User rating: 254 36.29%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 176 reviews

User rating: April 19, 2022

Brilliant writing and pacing with enough gravitas balanced with some truly funny moments = one great movie. Stan Lee, Jack Kirby and Steve Ditko would be proud 🙏

User rating: April 17, 2022

Movie is awesome lovie the final battle, Tom tobey and andrew were great in this movie. Far from home and No way home are the best marvel movies of all time.

User rating: April 16, 2022

The entire plot was contrived, and it's hard to imagine anyone put much thought into the creation of this movie.

User rating: April 2, 2022

Great movie, Tom Holland is great as spider man.

User rating: March 27, 2022

It wasn't bad. I would recommend watching on DVD or TV...

User rating: March 26, 2022

Never figured the plot. All generated action. Great if you like, but I like plots connected to people.

User rating: March 26, 2022

I was speechless and even caught myself jaw-dropped several times. My favorite Spiderman movie, I will be purchasing the title on blu-ray.

User rating: March 18, 2022

I loved everything - great timing in weaving the past into the present!

User rating: March 5, 2022

Better than the new Batman movie, if that means anything.

User rating: March 4, 2022

I love spiderman