Spider-Man: Homecoming Movie Poster

Spider-Man: Homecoming

User rating: 2.91 367 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: July 7, 2017

On DVD/Blu-ray: October 17, 2017

PG-13 | Action, Adventure | 2h 13m

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.91/5

User rating: 2.91

Based on 1514 votes and 367 reviews.


  • User rating: 424 38.06%
  • User rating: 106 9.52%
  • User rating: 38 3.41%
  • User rating: 40 3.59%
  • User rating: 506 45.42%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 367 reviews

User rating: December 17, 2019

tom Holland was not good as spider man 1 star

User rating: December 8, 2019

movie was bad Zendaya was a bad mj and tom Holland was not a good spiderman . his character was weird and ending was not that great.

User rating: December 8, 2019

Not a good spider man and dont think tom holland was that great as spiderman i think jake johnson was beter as spiderman in spider man into the spiderverse.

User rating: January 24, 2018

This movie was awesomely amazing and hilarious! I loved it so much!

User rating: December 28, 2017

By far the worst Spider-Man movie.

User rating: December 10, 2017

This movie was very good. I thought this movie sucked from watching the trailer. It proved me wrong. The movie was so funny. If the producers did a sequel to the movie in a few years then it will be great too. The cast was great.

User rating: November 25, 2017

Sucks

User rating: October 28, 2017

It was very good better then I expected lots of action and a good story line very well done

User rating: October 26, 2017

Totally bored until the last 20-30 minutes. Probably because I've seen the 'dumb teen screwing up to impress people' bit a billion times.

User rating: October 23, 2017

Enjoyed it more than the previous Spider-man movie as the ending was better and this film was more funny, The Vulture villain here was very interesting rather than having some gigantic monster creature to fight as in too many super hero films. Liked Robert Downey Jr. here as well as Michael Keaton and Marisa Tomei . Tom Holland makes a good spider-man although perhaps too young for a super hero. Hope he doesn't fight Bat-man in some future movie.