Epic Theatres of Palm Coast

User rating: 2.91 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

1185 Central Ave., Palm Coast, FL, 32164

386-206-9757 View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Thu, Sep 30:
    Fri, Oct 1:
    Sat, Oct 2:
    Sun, Oct 3:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Sat, Sep 18:
    Sun, Sep 19:
    Mon, Sep 20:
    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Sat, Sep 18:
    Sun, Sep 19:
    Mon, Sep 20:
    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Sun, Nov 14:
    Mon, Nov 15:
    Thu, Nov 18:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Sat, Sep 18:
    Sun, Sep 19:
    Mon, Sep 20:
    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:
    Thu, Sep 30:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Sat, Sep 18:
    Sun, Sep 19:
    Mon, Sep 20:
    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Sat, Sep 18:
    Sun, Sep 19:
    Mon, Sep 20:
    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Sun, Oct 24:
    Mon, Oct 25:
    Thu, Oct 28:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Sat, Sep 18:
    Sun, Sep 19:
    Mon, Sep 20:
    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Sat, Sep 18:
    Sun, Sep 19:
    Mon, Sep 20:
    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Sun, Oct 3:
    Mon, Oct 4:
    Wed, Oct 6:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Sun, Dec 5:
    Mon, Dec 6:
    Thu, Dec 9:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Thu, Oct 7:

    Standard Showtimes

    Fri, Oct 8:
    Sat, Oct 9:
    Sun, Oct 10:
    Mon, Oct 11:
    Tue, Oct 12:
    Wed, Oct 13:
    Thu, Oct 14:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Sat, Sep 18:
    Sun, Sep 19:
    Mon, Sep 20:
    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Sat, Sep 18:
    Sun, Sep 19:
    Mon, Sep 20:
    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:
    Thu, Sep 30:
    Fri, Oct 1:
    Sat, Oct 2:
    Sun, Oct 3:
    Mon, Oct 4:
    Tue, Oct 5:
    Wed, Oct 6:
    Thu, Oct 7:
    Fri, Oct 8:
    Sat, Oct 9:
    Sun, Oct 10:
    Mon, Oct 11:
    Tue, Oct 12:
    Wed, Oct 13:
    Thu, Oct 14:
    Fri, Oct 15:
    Sat, Oct 16:
    Sun, Oct 17:
    Mon, Oct 18:
    Tue, Oct 19:
    Wed, Oct 20:
    Thu, Oct 21:
    Fri, Oct 22:
    Sat, Oct 23:
    Sun, Oct 24:
    Mon, Oct 25:
    Tue, Oct 26:
    Wed, Oct 27:
    Thu, Oct 28:
    Fri, Oct 29:
    Sat, Oct 30:
    Sun, Oct 31:
    Mon, Nov 1:
    Tue, Nov 2:
    Wed, Nov 3:
    Thu, Nov 4:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Sun, Sep 19:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Sat, Sep 18:
    Sun, Sep 19:
    Mon, Sep 20:
    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Sat, Sep 18:
    Sun, Sep 19:
    Mon, Sep 20:
    Tue, Sep 21:
    Wed, Sep 22:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Sun, Oct 3:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Thu, Sep 30:
    Fri, Oct 1:
    Sat, Oct 2:
    Sun, Oct 3:
    Mon, Oct 4:
    Tue, Oct 5:
    Wed, Oct 6:
    Thu, Oct 7: