Regal Bricktown Charleston

User rating: Read Reviews | Rate Theater

165 Bricktown Way, Staten Island, NY, 10309

View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • 3D Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Thu, Dec 15:
    Fri, Dec 16:
    Sat, Dec 17:
    Sun, Dec 18:
    Mon, Dec 19:
    Tue, Dec 20:
    Wed, Dec 21:
    Thu, Dec 22:
    Fri, Dec 23:
    Sat, Dec 24:
    Sun, Dec 25:
    Mon, Dec 26:
    Tue, Dec 27:
    Wed, Dec 28:
    Thu, Dec 29:

    Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Thu, Dec 15:
    Fri, Dec 16:
    Sat, Dec 17:
    Sun, Dec 18:
    Mon, Dec 19:
    Tue, Dec 20:
    Wed, Dec 21:
    Thu, Dec 22:

    Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating)

    Thu, Dec 15:
    Sat, Dec 17:
    Sun, Dec 18:
    Mon, Dec 19:
    Tue, Dec 20:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Sun, Nov 27:
    Mon, Nov 28:
    Wed, Nov 30:

    Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Sun, Nov 27:
    Tue, Nov 29:
    Thu, Dec 1:

  • Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Sun, Nov 27:
    Mon, Nov 28:
    Tue, Nov 29:
    Wed, Nov 30:
    Thu, Dec 1:

    Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating)

    Sun, Nov 27:
    Mon, Nov 28:
    Wed, Nov 30:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Sun, Nov 27:
    Mon, Nov 28:
    Tue, Nov 29:
    Wed, Nov 30:
    Thu, Dec 1:

    Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Sun, Nov 27:
    Wed, Nov 30:
    Thu, Dec 1:

  • Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating)

    Sun, Nov 27:
    Mon, Nov 28:
    Tue, Nov 29:
    Wed, Nov 30:
    Thu, Dec 1:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Sun, Nov 27:
    Mon, Nov 28:
    Tue, Nov 29:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Thu, Dec 22:
    Fri, Dec 23:
    Sat, Dec 24:
    Sun, Dec 25:
    Mon, Dec 26:
    Tue, Dec 27:
    Wed, Dec 28:
    Thu, Dec 29:

    Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Sat, Dec 24:
    Sun, Dec 25:
    Mon, Dec 26:
    Thu, Dec 29:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Sun, Nov 27:
    Mon, Nov 28:
    Tue, Nov 29:
    Wed, Nov 30:
    Thu, Dec 1:

    Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Sun, Nov 27:
    Mon, Nov 28:
    Wed, Nov 30:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Sun, Nov 27:
    Mon, Nov 28:
    Tue, Nov 29:
    Wed, Nov 30:
    Thu, Dec 1:

    Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Sun, Nov 27:
    Tue, Nov 29:
    Thu, Dec 1:

  • Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Wed, Dec 21:
    Thu, Dec 22:
    Fri, Dec 23:
    Sat, Dec 24:
    Sun, Dec 25:
    Mon, Dec 26:
    Tue, Dec 27:
    Wed, Dec 28:
    Thu, Dec 29:

    Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating)

    Sat, Dec 24:
    Sun, Dec 25:
    Tue, Dec 27:
    Thu, Dec 29:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Sun, Nov 27:
    Mon, Nov 28:
    Tue, Nov 29:
    Wed, Nov 30:
    Thu, Dec 1:

    Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Sun, Nov 27:
    Tue, Nov 29:
    Wed, Nov 30:

  • 3D Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Sun, Nov 27:
    Mon, Nov 28:
    Tue, Nov 29:
    Wed, Nov 30:
    Thu, Dec 1:

    Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Sun, Nov 27:
    Mon, Nov 28:
    Tue, Nov 29:
    Wed, Nov 30:
    Thu, Dec 1:

    Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating)

    Mon, Nov 28:
    Wed, Nov 30:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Sun, Nov 27:
    Mon, Nov 28:
    Tue, Nov 29:
    Wed, Nov 30:
    Thu, Dec 1:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions)

    Thu, Dec 1:
    Fri, Dec 2:
    Sat, Dec 3:
    Sun, Dec 4:
    Mon, Dec 5:
    Tue, Dec 6:
    Wed, Dec 7:
    Thu, Dec 8:

    Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Sat, Dec 3:
    Sun, Dec 4:
    Mon, Dec 5:
    Thu, Dec 8: