Regal Cinebarre Palace Station

User rating: Read Reviews | Rate Theater

2411 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV, 89102

View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Wed, Jan 26:
    Thu, Jan 27:
    Fri, Jan 28:
    Sat, Jan 29:
    Sun, Jan 30:
    Mon, Jan 31:
    Tue, Feb 1:
    Wed, Feb 2:
    Thu, Feb 3:

  • Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Feb 3:
    Fri, Feb 4:
    Sat, Feb 5:
    Sun, Feb 6:
    Mon, Feb 7:
    Tue, Feb 8:
    Wed, Feb 9:
    Thu, Feb 10:

  • Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Feb 10:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Wed, Jan 26:
    Thu, Jan 27:

    Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Fri, Jan 28:
    Sat, Jan 29:
    Sun, Jan 30:
    Mon, Jan 31:
    Tue, Feb 1:
    Wed, Feb 2:
    Thu, Feb 3:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Wed, Jan 26:
    Thu, Jan 27:
    Fri, Jan 28:
    Sat, Jan 29:
    Sun, Jan 30:
    Mon, Jan 31:
    Tue, Feb 1:
    Wed, Feb 2:
    Thu, Feb 3:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Feb 10:
    Fri, Feb 11:
    Sat, Feb 12:
    Sun, Feb 13:
    Mon, Feb 14:
    Tue, Feb 15:
    Wed, Feb 16:
    Thu, Feb 17:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Wed, Jan 26:
    Thu, Jan 27:
    Fri, Jan 28:
    Sat, Jan 29:
    Sun, Jan 30:
    Mon, Jan 31:
    Tue, Feb 1:
    Wed, Feb 2:
    Thu, Feb 3:

  • Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Feb 3:
    Fri, Feb 4:
    Sat, Feb 5:
    Sun, Feb 6:
    Mon, Feb 7:
    Tue, Feb 8:
    Wed, Feb 9:
    Thu, Feb 10:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Fri, Jan 28:
    Sat, Jan 29:
    Sun, Jan 30:
    Mon, Jan 31:
    Tue, Feb 1:
    Wed, Feb 2:
    Thu, Feb 3:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Wed, Jan 26:
    Thu, Jan 27:
    Fri, Jan 28:
    Sat, Jan 29:
    Sun, Jan 30:
    Mon, Jan 31:
    Tue, Feb 1:
    Wed, Feb 2:
    Thu, Feb 3:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Wed, Jan 26:
    Thu, Jan 27:
    Fri, Jan 28:
    Sat, Jan 29:
    Sun, Jan 30:
    Mon, Jan 31:
    Tue, Feb 1:
    Wed, Feb 2:
    Thu, Feb 3:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Wed, Jan 26:
    Thu, Jan 27:
    Fri, Jan 28:
    Sat, Jan 29:
    Sun, Jan 30:
    Mon, Jan 31:
    Tue, Feb 1:
    Wed, Feb 2:
    Thu, Feb 3:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Feb 17: