MJR Partridge Creek Digital Cinema 14

User rating: 2.2 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

17400 Hall Road, Clinton Township, MI, 48038

586-263-0084 View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Standard Showtimes

    Sun, Jun 26:
    Mon, Jun 27:
    Tue, Jun 28:
    Wed, Jun 29:
    Thu, Jun 30:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Sun, Jun 26:
    Mon, Jun 27:
    Tue, Jun 28:
    Wed, Jun 29:
    Thu, Jun 30:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Sun, Jun 26:
    Mon, Jun 27:
    Tue, Jun 28:
    Wed, Jun 29:
    Thu, Jun 30:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Sun, Jun 26:
    Mon, Jun 27:
    Tue, Jun 28:
    Wed, Jun 29:
    Thu, Jun 30:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Sun, Jun 26:
    Mon, Jun 27:
    Tue, Jun 28:
    Wed, Jun 29:
    Thu, Jun 30:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Sun, Jun 26:
    Mon, Jun 27:
    Tue, Jun 28:
    Wed, Jun 29:
    Thu, Jun 30:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Jun 30:
    Fri, Jul 1:
    Sat, Jul 2:
    Sun, Jul 3:
    Mon, Jul 4:
    Tue, Jul 5:
    Wed, Jul 6:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Jun 30:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Jul 21:
    Fri, Jul 22:
    Sat, Jul 23:
    Sun, Jul 24:
    Mon, Jul 25:
    Tue, Jul 26:
    Wed, Jul 27:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Jul 7:
    Fri, Jul 8:
    Sat, Jul 9:
    Sun, Jul 10:
    Mon, Jul 11:
    Tue, Jul 12:
    Wed, Jul 13:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Sun, Jun 26:
    Mon, Jun 27:
    Tue, Jun 28:
    Wed, Jun 29:
    Thu, Jun 30:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Jul 14:
    Fri, Jul 15:
    Sat, Jul 16:
    Sun, Jul 17:
    Mon, Jul 18:
    Tue, Jul 19:
    Wed, Jul 20: