MJR Chesterfield Crossing Digital Cinema 20

User rating: 4 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

50675 Gratiot Ave., Chesterfield, MI, 48051

586-598-2500 View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Standard Showtimes

    Sat, Oct 16:
    Sun, Oct 17:
    Mon, Oct 18:
    Tue, Oct 19:
    Wed, Oct 20:
    Thu, Oct 21:
    Sat, Oct 23:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Sat, Oct 16:
    Sun, Oct 17:
    Mon, Oct 18:
    Tue, Oct 19:
    Wed, Oct 20:
    Thu, Oct 21:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Oct 21:
    Fri, Oct 22:
    Sat, Oct 23:
    Sun, Oct 24:
    Mon, Oct 25:
    Tue, Oct 26:
    Wed, Oct 27:
    Thu, Oct 28:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Nov 4:
    Fri, Nov 5:
    Sat, Nov 6:
    Sun, Nov 7:
    Mon, Nov 8:
    Tue, Nov 9:
    Wed, Nov 10:
    Thu, Nov 11:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Sat, Oct 16:
    Sun, Oct 17:
    Mon, Oct 18:
    Tue, Oct 19:
    Wed, Oct 20:
    Thu, Oct 21:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Sat, Oct 16:
    Sun, Oct 17:
    Mon, Oct 18:
    Tue, Oct 19:
    Wed, Oct 20:
    Thu, Oct 21:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Sat, Oct 16:
    Sun, Oct 17:
    Mon, Oct 18:
    Tue, Oct 19:
    Wed, Oct 20:
    Thu, Oct 21:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Oct 28:
    Fri, Oct 29:
    Sat, Oct 30:
    Sun, Oct 31:
    Mon, Nov 1:
    Tue, Nov 2:
    Wed, Nov 3:
    Thu, Nov 4:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Sat, Oct 16:
    Sun, Oct 17:
    Mon, Oct 18:
    Tue, Oct 19:
    Wed, Oct 20:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Fri, Oct 29:
    Sat, Oct 30:
    Sun, Oct 31:
    Mon, Nov 1:
    Tue, Nov 2:
    Wed, Nov 3:
    Thu, Nov 4:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Sat, Oct 16:
    Sun, Oct 17:
    Mon, Oct 18:
    Tue, Oct 19:
    Wed, Oct 20:
    Thu, Oct 21:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Oct 21:
    Fri, Oct 22:
    Sat, Oct 23:
    Sun, Oct 24:
    Mon, Oct 25:
    Tue, Oct 26:
    Wed, Oct 27:
    Thu, Oct 28:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Sat, Oct 16:
    Sun, Oct 17:
    Mon, Oct 18:
    Tue, Oct 19:
    Wed, Oct 20:
    Thu, Oct 21:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Sat, Oct 16:
    Sun, Oct 17:
    Mon, Oct 18:
    Tue, Oct 19:
    Wed, Oct 20:
    Thu, Oct 21: