Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Movie Poster

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

User rating: 3.7 26 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: May 24, 2024

R | Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi | 2h 28m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.7/5

User rating: 3.7

Based on 92 votes and 26 reviews.


  • User rating: 50 54.35%
  • User rating: 10 10.87%
  • User rating: 2 2.17%
  • User rating: 14 15.22%
  • User rating: 16 17.39%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews

User rating: June 18, 2024

Best movie of the year.

User rating: June 15, 2024

Hollywood has had a tough year. If they could ever get clear of the propaganda mill, and return to the normal world of the majority to create entertainment for I think it would help. They are making Goebbles look like a rank amateur with their non-stop mind meld.

User rating: June 12, 2024

What a movie. Skip Bad Boys, Furiosa is an event.

User rating: June 5, 2024

Chris was off the charts good, and amazing action.

User rating: June 4, 2024

great movie

User rating: June 3, 2024

Looks more like a PS5 video. Did Disney buy this franchise too? I just watched the trailer and will never see this computer generated video. You would need to pay me to sit through this and I just finished binge watching the Mad Max series of movies. Go figure...

User rating: June 1, 2024

I loved this movie. Some people come on here and give a bad review because they wish their favorite movies were as good as this.

User rating: May 31, 2024

Looking across the spectrum of movies offered this year, this has to be the worst run in modern history. Let's look back and pick a year say 2001, we had Lord of Rings, Harry Potter, Shrek, Monster's Inc, Mullholland drive etc all playing at the same time. In 1984 we had Amadeus, Footloose, Gremlins, Karate Kid, Ghostbusters, Beverly Hills Cop, The Killing Fields and on and on, Many many great years of movies. This season can be summed up with this stillborn sequel. Dudapalooza.

User rating: May 31, 2024

Yeah, not worth your time or the brain cells.

User rating: May 31, 2024

Cool post-apo movie with a main female character who is finally written like a normal human being, not a Mary Sue. Nice worldbuilding, stunts and vehicles and character designs. Chris Hemsworth steals the show as the crazy villain Dementus. The CGI stood out too much when compared to Mad Max: Fury Road though. Also the story is not that tight because it shows chapters from several parts of Furiosas´s life. But the dividing into chapters fits the western vibes well - it is a revenge story.