Mean Girls Movie Poster

Mean Girls

User rating: 4.42 220 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: April 30, 2004

PG-13 | Comedy | 1h 37m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.42/5

User rating: 4.42

Based on 18394 votes and 220 reviews.


  • User rating: 15097 82.43%
  • User rating: 448 2.45%
  • User rating: 309 1.69%
  • User rating: 238 1.30%
  • User rating: 2223 12.14%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 220 reviews

User rating: January 3, 2017

Crap. Not nearly as funny or smart as it thinks it is.

User rating: February 6, 2010

horrible. its not even close to real life. no one is that stuck up or as caught in social life

User rating: August 10, 2008

loved it and still do!!

User rating: January 29, 2008

Rachel McAdams in another 'girly' movie after 'The Hot Chick'? Oooo, mean girls yeah, they're MEAN! Funny, entertaining, and fun to watch Rachel McAdams do her stuff, we are seeing a budding movie STAR with her!

User rating: July 9, 2007

the movie was so real.lol but ya know it i gotta idmit the movie is kind of dirty but i like to watch it.lol.your movie reminds me of the word karma.because there's a lot of things coming back to you and your enemies. and your movie is not funny because there's a lot of people getting hurt!but ya know i'm your biggest fan!.....

User rating: July 9, 2007

hey Lindsy my name is Teccorra it's pernounced Taccorra anyways i love your movie mean girls! i mean you totally rocked the world i hope your my friend it's okay if your not though because i'm only 9 years old but i'm your biggest fan! bye!!!

User rating: April 24, 2007

Not only was this movie a good movie but also it was such a true movie this really happens in high schools, maybe not alwayz as extreme as in this movie but it gets the point across. noone likes a mean girl!

User rating: October 12, 2006

I thought this film was so true to how certian girls do act. When I saw this film, two girls who resemble the girls in the film were in there too. They didn`t find the film very amusing. But I did, mainly because they didn`t. But this was the when the world was introduced to Rachel McAdams and she steals the show as Regina George.

User rating: June 19, 2006

it`s soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo terrific

User rating: June 4, 2006

the movie is really dirty with all its swearing and everything else but you know what? it`s totally like that in real life! THis is what it`s like at high school. Scary. Lindsay Lohan does a pretty good job, but Rachel McAdams is fantastic as the evil queen bee! I wouldn`t watch the movie again tho, it`s way too dirty.