MJR Troy Grand Digital Cinema 16

User rating: 4.9 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

100 E. Maple Road, Troy, MI, 48083

248-498-2100 View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Jan 19:
    Thu, Jan 20:
    Fri, Jan 21:
    Sat, Jan 22:
    Sun, Jan 23:
    Mon, Jan 24:
    Tue, Jan 25:
    Wed, Jan 26:
    Thu, Jan 27:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Jan 19:
    Thu, Jan 20:
    Fri, Jan 21:
    Sat, Jan 22:
    Sun, Jan 23:
    Mon, Jan 24:
    Tue, Jan 25:
    Wed, Jan 26:
    Thu, Jan 27:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Jan 19:
    Thu, Jan 20:
    Fri, Jan 21:
    Sat, Jan 22:
    Sun, Jan 23:
    Mon, Jan 24:
    Tue, Jan 25:
    Wed, Jan 26:
    Thu, Jan 27:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Fri, Feb 4:
    Sat, Feb 5:
    Sun, Feb 6:
    Mon, Feb 7:
    Tue, Feb 8:
    Wed, Feb 9:
    Thu, Feb 10:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Jan 20:
    Fri, Jan 21:
    Sat, Jan 22:
    Sun, Jan 23:
    Mon, Jan 24:
    Tue, Jan 25:
    Wed, Jan 26:
    Thu, Jan 27:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Jan 19:
    Thu, Jan 20:
    Fri, Jan 21:
    Sat, Jan 22:
    Sun, Jan 23:
    Mon, Jan 24:
    Tue, Jan 25:
    Wed, Jan 26:
    Thu, Jan 27:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Jan 19:
    Thu, Jan 20:
    Fri, Jan 21:
    Sat, Jan 22:
    Sun, Jan 23:
    Mon, Jan 24:
    Tue, Jan 25:
    Wed, Jan 26:
    Thu, Jan 27:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Jan 19:
    Thu, Jan 20:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Jan 20:
    Fri, Jan 21:
    Sat, Jan 22:
    Sun, Jan 23:
    Mon, Jan 24:
    Tue, Jan 25:
    Wed, Jan 26:
    Thu, Jan 27:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Jan 19:
    Thu, Jan 20:
    Fri, Jan 21:
    Sat, Jan 22:
    Sun, Jan 23:
    Mon, Jan 24:
    Tue, Jan 25:
    Wed, Jan 26:
    Thu, Jan 27:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Jan 19:
    Thu, Jan 20:
    Fri, Jan 21:
    Sat, Jan 22:
    Sun, Jan 23:
    Mon, Jan 24:
    Tue, Jan 25:
    Wed, Jan 26:
    Thu, Jan 27:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Jan 19:
    Thu, Jan 20:
    Fri, Jan 21:
    Sat, Jan 22:
    Sun, Jan 23:
    Mon, Jan 24:
    Tue, Jan 25:
    Wed, Jan 26:
    Thu, Jan 27:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Jan 19:
    Thu, Jan 20:
    Fri, Jan 21:
    Sat, Jan 22:
    Sun, Jan 23:
    Mon, Jan 24:
    Tue, Jan 25:
    Wed, Jan 26:
    Thu, Jan 27:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Jan 19:
    Thu, Jan 20:
    Fri, Jan 21:
    Sat, Jan 22:
    Sun, Jan 23:
    Mon, Jan 24:
    Tue, Jan 25: