Yesterday Movie Poster

Yesterday

User rating: 4.44 109 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: June 28, 2019

On DVD/Blu-ray: September 24, 2019

PG-13 | Comedy, Romance | 1h 56m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.44/5

User rating: 4.44

Based on 312 votes and 109 reviews.


  • User rating: 226 74.83%
  • User rating: 24 7.95%
  • User rating: 24 7.95%
  • User rating: 14 4.64%
  • User rating: 14 4.64%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 41-50 of 109 reviews

User rating: July 17, 2019

Excellent, interesting movie. See "YESTERDAY" today. It's worth your time and money.

User rating: July 14, 2019

Original, delightful. A fresh story with actors who are not famous, but well-performed throughout. Enogh surprises and twists near the end to make it more rewarding. Plus, every time he launches into another song, you are left going, "damn, another great tune."

User rating: July 14, 2019

The was a magical mystical tour that explores the tenents of Physics String Theory which holds that there exists infinite possibilities of anything happening in an endless amount of universes which all universally hold the maxim of "Be True to Thyself" to be the ultimate truth in the meaning of life in achieving ultimate peace and true happiness. I got chills when Jack sings his first Beatle song. Extremely well-done while packed with experiencing every conceivable emotion with humor, sadness, regret, excitement, and most importantly, that love that we all seek and cherish as human beings.

User rating: July 14, 2019

Great movie, all 3 of us loved it!

User rating: July 14, 2019

Clever storyline. Never sure how it’s going to end until it ends. And acting was ok, but didn’t seem as well-cast as it should have been. No chemistry between the lead actors. Music is timeless. Wonder what Paul thought.

User rating: July 13, 2019

Loved revisiting the songs!! Interesting concept. Loved the ending (OOBLA DEE is my favorite.)

User rating: July 13, 2019

Great Movie. One of the Best that I and My Wife have seen. We see a lot of Movies and this is well worth seeing.

User rating: July 13, 2019

This movie was so cute and had a great story to it!

User rating: July 13, 2019

total blast! LOVED every minute of it!

User rating: July 13, 2019

This movie is very well done. The acting, the sets and mostly the music. The script was ORIGINAL & had something for every age. We saw it twice.