Yesterday Movie Poster

Yesterday

User rating: 4.44 109 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: June 28, 2019

On DVD/Blu-ray: September 24, 2019

PG-13 | Comedy, Romance | 1h 56m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.44/5

User rating: 4.44

Based on 312 votes and 109 reviews.


  • User rating: 226 74.83%
  • User rating: 24 7.95%
  • User rating: 24 7.95%
  • User rating: 14 4.64%
  • User rating: 14 4.64%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 101-109 of 109 reviews

User rating: June 28, 2019

Bravo , Hollywood on coming up with an original concept for a film . great acting and lots of humor mixed into a heart touching story . I really enjoyed it .

User rating: June 28, 2019

Nice love story with great music.

User rating: June 28, 2019

A rating of 64 - out of 64. If you loved the Beatles in their day, you will love this movie. Pure fun and though no one sang along, I suspect most of us wanted to. Good acting by all. But it was pretty much the over 55 crowd. Hope it does well and going to see it again. In this day and age, that makes it 5 star.

User rating: June 28, 2019

A really feel good movie. Loved the music and how it was weaved into the movie. A nice love story. Makes you wonder how life would be if things went missing from it.

User rating: June 28, 2019

I saw the preview last night and loved the movie - I grew up with the Beatles and loved hearing their music again. They were great song writers. A must see - it keeps your attention - people were singing along with the music at the end of the movie (while the credits were running) it was a much simpler time for music where you could hear the words and learned them easily. Really liked the movie it kept my attention the whole time.

User rating: June 27, 2019

Heartwarming movie that gave me a new appreciation of The Beatles songs. A refreshingly new take on a what if scenario. Loved it & the characters from start to finish.

User rating: June 27, 2019

The usual movie cliches were subverted by sparks of comedy that keep you giggling in your seat. You don't expect to be surprised by a comedy but many little moments pop up over and over. Very imaginative and so enjoyable!

User rating: June 24, 2019

Fantastic! I laughed throughout and the story kept my attention throughout.

User rating: June 18, 2019

Saw an advance screening last night, this is the best movie I've seen in a long time, it's hilarious and the tunes are amazing!