Yesterday Movie Poster

Yesterday

User rating: 4.44 109 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: June 28, 2019

On DVD/Blu-ray: September 24, 2019

PG-13 | Comedy, Romance | 1h 56m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.44/5

User rating: 4.44

Based on 312 votes and 109 reviews.


  • User rating: 226 74.83%
  • User rating: 24 7.95%
  • User rating: 24 7.95%
  • User rating: 14 4.64%
  • User rating: 14 4.64%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 21-30 of 109 reviews

User rating: July 28, 2019

Finally a movie worth seeing. Had a great story and loved all of it!

User rating: July 27, 2019

Its not as predictable as most tend to be.

User rating: July 26, 2019

Very entertaining and heart warming

User rating: July 26, 2019

Guaranteed to have you walking out afterward with a big smile.

User rating: July 25, 2019

Great music to say the least.

User rating: July 25, 2019

Wonderful movie. Much better than reviews. Great premise. Very funny. It is like hearing the songs for the first time in this movie. Surprise ending too. Well written and believable. I loved it.

User rating: July 24, 2019

Absolutely LOVED LOVED LOVED this movie. It was a feel good funny romp. Thank God and the Goddess the Beatles are all they are....so much fun.

User rating: July 23, 2019

Only movie in a looong time that I've wanted to see more than once. I saw it twice, it was even better the second time, so now I have to see it at least once more, it's such a feel good movie!

User rating: July 23, 2019

5 Stars? Seriously? Who is giving this 5 stars? Great acting? Where? The review/ratings here taught me not to give any credibility to movie reviews ...the story line was ridiculous. Very disappointing especially seeing such good ratings.

User rating: July 23, 2019

I wants to see this because I am a huge and forever Beatles fan. I was so disappointed. I thought it was awful. Really weak plot, so many things went unanswered or didn’t make sense. It was predictable and sappy and didn’t even really make good use of the second to none Beatles library. Do yourself a favor-skip this and see the brilliant Hard Day’s Night.