Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice Movie Poster

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

User rating: 3.7 210 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: March 25, 2016

PG-13 | Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science-Fiction | 2h 31m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.7/5

User rating: 3.7

Based on 1146 votes and 210 reviews.


  • User rating: 390 51.86%
  • User rating: 88 11.70%
  • User rating: 76 10.11%
  • User rating: 52 6.91%
  • User rating: 146 19.41%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 51-60 of 210 reviews

User rating: April 13, 2016

So bad , such a crap, don't like even to start analyzing it. My 11 old son noticed all the nonsense immediately and was laughing!

User rating: April 12, 2016

Awesome movie. Ben Affleck surprised me, he was great as Bruce Wayne/Batman.

User rating: April 12, 2016

It was so cool.

User rating: April 12, 2016

2 and half stars and I'm a fan of both superman and batman, the visual effects were good, the picking of cast members to the charters where good, the acting was good and even the ideas to the movie were good, but there's where it ends and here were the bad starts as why o why in ever thing batman do they bring the death of Wayne parents, plus as well doomsday was seriously crap, the editing was awful, consist back and forth to full of action then a serious moments and let's not forget to the bizarre to super cheesy as this flick fail to deliver and make it one of the worst superhero movie I seen a total disappointment as through the movie I was hoping it would get better but in the end it because just awful, Zack Snyder worst flick yet and that a shame because I thought it would be start to the justice league of America

User rating: April 11, 2016

Once again the public speaks and are not wrong. According to Tribute stats, 2 out of three public opinions rate 4/5 stars. Another 10% give 3 stars. Mmmmmmmm 80%?, of public opinion liked/loved this movie. Good enough for me! After watching myself, hated the publicly psychotic Luther. Supposed to be a closet psycho! Affleck was outstanding. Loved the Ironman/bat suit. Why should Tony Stark be the only billionaire with an indestructible suit? Did not see that coming! Makes the fight a little more palatable. Dark, and action packed. Nice opposite to Marvel. Wonder Woman was just right since this movie is not about her.

User rating: April 10, 2016

Fake five star reviews Bad movie I don't even know where to begin. One big ad for the next superhero crap.

User rating: April 10, 2016

Great addition to the Batman and Superman Fanbase!

User rating: April 10, 2016

Who cares what people rate it at. Their right to their opinion bub. My opininion, far from a great film.

User rating: April 10, 2016

Batman should be fighting the criminals of Gotham not aliens from another world. Worse Batman suit ever.

User rating: April 10, 2016

People are giving this movie 1 star? Worst movie ever? Ridiculous.