Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice Movie Poster

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

User rating: 3.7 210 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: March 25, 2016

PG-13 | Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science-Fiction | 2h 31m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.7/5

User rating: 3.7

Based on 1146 votes and 210 reviews.


  • User rating: 390 51.86%
  • User rating: 88 11.70%
  • User rating: 76 10.11%
  • User rating: 52 6.91%
  • User rating: 146 19.41%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 21-30 of 210 reviews

User rating: May 31, 2016

It was ok. Not the best, still worth your money. Go watch it. The movie is very dark. The fighting scenes were very short.

User rating: May 30, 2016

I am so glad I saw this movie at the cheap theatre. It had too many past life episodes, too many reflective periods. This movie could have been an hour shorter.

User rating: May 21, 2016

"Why did you say Martha?"

User rating: May 13, 2016

Very good uses a dark subject and makes it rock Jesse essinberg as Lex Luther was awesome the first appearance of Wonder Woman just makes it really fun

User rating: May 9, 2016

So bad. Superman can't get out of 10' of water with the staff, but he can pick it up and fly 1/4 of a mile with it in his hand. Worst movie I've seen in 5 years. When Batman shot him with the gas bombs, Superman, with his super speed could have easily got out of the way or used his breath to blow it away. So many more.

User rating: May 8, 2016

Superb.

User rating: May 7, 2016

So, basically, I didn't like Dawn Of Justice because as a comic book fan, it didn't relate to the comics. Also, BATMAN DON'T USE NO GUNS Y'ALL.

User rating: May 4, 2016

Terrible. Very disconnected. The writing was bad, the editing was bad. I don't even know if the acting was bad because there wasn't much the actors could do with all the randomness. It was basically a set up for sequels.

User rating: May 1, 2016

It would've been 5 stars if Jesse Eisenberg wasn't in it. Worst portrayal of Luthor and/or any villian in a superhero movie.

User rating: April 30, 2016

I LOVED IT!