Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice Movie Poster

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

User rating: 3.7 210 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: March 25, 2016

PG-13 | Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science-Fiction | 2h 31m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.7/5

User rating: 3.7

Based on 1146 votes and 210 reviews.


  • User rating: 390 51.86%
  • User rating: 88 11.70%
  • User rating: 76 10.11%
  • User rating: 52 6.91%
  • User rating: 146 19.41%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 31-40 of 210 reviews

User rating: April 29, 2016

Worst movie I have ever seen in theatres. I wanted to walk out, but my party wouldn't leave with me.

User rating: April 29, 2016

Affleck.. Awesome, Gadot..Great, Cavill..Good, Eisenberg? What in the hell. Horrible. Worst casting ever.

User rating: April 29, 2016

I fawking HATE jesse Eisenberg!!

User rating: April 28, 2016

Astounding!! A visual feast for all movie goers. The plot was well developed as were the characters. This is my new favourite superhero movie. Full of quality and epic entertainment. 5 Stars.

User rating: April 22, 2016

The acting was very good, the special effects were awesome & I guess the directing was OK, but the script was terrible. They could have made 2 movies out of this mess.

User rating: April 22, 2016

This is the worst Batman Movie of all time, hard to follow and very disappointing. I should have played a 5 game pro line instead.

User rating: April 18, 2016

This movie was so well directed that you need to see this movie several times just to catch what you didn't see the first two times. This is also the movies downfall, because of the AMOUNT OF DETAIL in this movie. Most movie goers' unfortunately these days don't have the sophistication to catch the finer details. But having said that this movie offers alot of UPS and downs, unfortunately to many downs for most movie goers' which is unfortunately has cost such a well made movie have so many poor reviews. If you like a really well directed movie this is the movie to go see over and over again. I firmly give tho movie 5 stars. 😊

User rating: April 16, 2016

Horrible movie in every way. Plot don't make sense, bad acting, just horrible please trust me. For example, (spoiler) after fuming the whole movie (2 hours worth), batman finally decides not to kill superman because (get this) their mothers have the same name..after that they are all buddy buddy. Just ridiculous.

User rating: April 16, 2016

Batman is Awesome! Wonder Woman is Amazing! Superman is simply Incredible!! This movie is just Astounding!! Great action sequences, stupendous story, great build up, and the easter eggs of future DC movies are just Neverending!!! This movie is simply one of the very Best!

User rating: April 15, 2016

loved this movie!!!!!!!! big Batman fan!