You Don't Mess With the Zohan Movie Poster

You Don't Mess With the Zohan

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.03/5

User rating: 2.03

Based on 3693 votes and 163 reviews.


  • User rating: 324 19.54%
  • User rating: 56 3.38%
  • User rating: 39 2.35%
  • User rating: 167 10.07%
  • User rating: 1072 64.66%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 163 reviews

User rating: August 20, 2010

is this movie close to as bad as everyone says? NONONONONONONO It's awesome but got a tad boring at times . lots of laughs and haters are too stuck up to relax and have fun

User rating: June 21, 2010

brilliant film

User rating: December 3, 2008

asowne funny

User rating: October 18, 2008

Horrible Movie. Don't waste your time.

User rating: September 27, 2008

Worst movie I have ever seen!!!!!!!!! Absolute garbage.

User rating: September 25, 2008

I thought it was HILARIOUS and I am not mentally retarded, I have an IQ higher than 80, I am a medical school student. Anyone who says they left the movie in the first 5 minutes is the stupid one because how can you decide if a movie is good without even watching it. ZOHAN WAS AWESOME!

User rating: August 24, 2008

who cares about politically correct or racist... it just was not at all funny not even close... u must have an IQ of 80 or less to enjoy it if u r 8 yrs old or mentally retarded then go see this movie... u might find it entertaining u might be bothered by ppl getting up and leaving the theater every 5 minutes though i would definitly inquire about the refund policy in the theater before buying the ticket though

User rating: August 22, 2008

Cant believe some of the reviews posted! Lighten up - this was never meant to be politically correct and it is an estremely funny movie and I and the rest of the theatre really loved it. We still laugh over some of the scenes.

User rating: August 20, 2008

Funny.. it wan't rasict at all, just a little stereotypical. everyone else needs to lighten up.

User rating: August 20, 2008

THE WORST movie I have ever seen by far. I almost walked out of the theater but kept thinking "maybe it will get better..." but unfortunately, it never did. Also the most racist and sexual I've seen. You have to have a very very sick mind to enjoy this film.