You Don't Mess With the Zohan Movie Poster

You Don't Mess With the Zohan

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.03/5

User rating: 2.03

Based on 3693 votes and 163 reviews.


  • User rating: 324 19.54%
  • User rating: 56 3.38%
  • User rating: 39 2.35%
  • User rating: 167 10.07%
  • User rating: 1072 64.66%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 51-60 of 163 reviews

User rating: June 20, 2008

My wife and i weren't too sure about it because of the ratings however we are all different, well i was surprised , my wife and i laughed and laughed , the humor is fantastic, i joke about the same humor all the time all day every day so we got it staightaway. I would recommend this to all, not too sure if i would let my 12 year old son see it...sometimes sex humor..not for kids. however i cant wait to get the DVD. GO SEE THE MOVIE FOR YOURSELF. there is a mesage at the end of the movie, makes sense too us.

User rating: June 19, 2008

i love adam sandler.. but come on. the accents got reaally old reaally fast and it just wasnt funny. straight up. i walked out.

User rating: June 18, 2008

Truly terrible. A few funny one liners and gags, but more deserving as repeat skit on Saturday Night Live and not worthy of an entire feature film.

User rating: June 17, 2008

finally a movie that picks on the middle east. It's been far too long since a movie with this humor has been in theaters. The people who don't like this movie is because they can't laugh at their own faults!

User rating: June 17, 2008

One of the worst movies I have EVER seen... Adam Sandler keeps getting worse and worse..

User rating: June 17, 2008

No other movie can "Mess with the Zohan" so far this summer.

User rating: June 16, 2008

There was a lot of good scenes, although it could have more meaning towards the end!

User rating: June 16, 2008

HUGE WASTE OF TIME. Save your money. Worst movie I've seen in at least a few years.

User rating: June 15, 2008

walked out, 45 mins in. This movie attempts to make light of the unrests in the Middle East by poking fun at everything. Yes there was a good message in the movie, but come on. There is nothing funny about... well... this entire movie.

User rating: June 15, 2008

Outrageously funny! Stupid, predictable and both sexually and ethnically suggestive, but VERY funny. Definitely, more a guys movie but some gals may like it as well. We went to see this because there was nothing else on; a very pleasant surprise. easily 4 stars for humor