You Don't Mess With the Zohan Movie Poster

You Don't Mess With the Zohan

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.03/5

User rating: 2.03

Based on 3693 votes and 163 reviews.


  • User rating: 324 19.54%
  • User rating: 56 3.38%
  • User rating: 39 2.35%
  • User rating: 167 10.07%
  • User rating: 1072 64.66%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 11-20 of 163 reviews

User rating: July 31, 2008

Garbage.......horrible and don't wasted your money.

User rating: July 29, 2008

IMAGINE THEY LOCKED THE THEATRE'S DOORS AND YOU ACTUALLY HAD TO SIT THROUGH THE WHOLE MOVIE. HOW MANY PEOPLE DO YOU THINK WOULD COMMIT SUICIDE? THEN WHEN THEY OPEN THE DOORS THEY SHOULD HAVE SOMEONE SELLING T SHIRTS THAT SAY " I SURVIVED WATCHING ( YOU DONT MESS WITH THE ZOHAN )

User rating: July 27, 2008

All around funny movie with a political hotspot. Great for a laugh!

User rating: July 27, 2008

im not a jew or a muslim but i can see how they are making muslims into bad people then i realized that adam sandler is a jew so for sure he is gonna make them look bad !!!

User rating: July 27, 2008

well there were a few scenes that were funny but my god i can see how racsit the movie is towards palistnians its obviously more on the isreali side did you notice that !!! the movie is vilfying arabs

User rating: July 25, 2008

Can i rate it 0 stars? How about a negative number? Seriously.

User rating: July 25, 2008

The person that said the ride to show and back was more entertaining had it right on the nose. Easily the worst movie I've seen. Vulgar and old tired jokes... I love Adam Sandler, but this is horrid. Happy Gilmore, funny. Billy Madison, funny. Big Daddy, 50 first dates...all good. This one?? STAYYY AWAYYYYY!

User rating: July 23, 2008

this movie is trash waste of money and time and waste of time makin this movie

User rating: July 22, 2008

Very bad movie. I rather sleep that watch it for free. I even got an offer from a movie critic and I declined it. The offer was to watch the movie, rate it and getting paid 1M.

User rating: July 20, 2008

Another Sandler childish romp. The man is a fool! Don't encourage him!