You Don't Mess With the Zohan Movie Poster

You Don't Mess With the Zohan

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.03/5

User rating: 2.03

Based on 3693 votes and 163 reviews.


  • User rating: 324 19.54%
  • User rating: 56 3.38%
  • User rating: 39 2.35%
  • User rating: 167 10.07%
  • User rating: 1072 64.66%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 41-50 of 163 reviews

User rating: June 24, 2008

Waste of time and money... the funniest parts are in the preview. I want 2 hours of my life back but i cant get it. HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT.

User rating: June 24, 2008

Adam Sandler is charming as always and I actually loved his character. We definitely laughed but the humour was a bit "18 year old college student". If I were about 10 years younger I probably would have laughed my butt off. Worth a viewing but definitely a rental.

User rating: June 24, 2008

pretty much all funny parts in this movie were scene in the previews couple of things to make you laugh but overall you have seen this movie if u have seen the previews for it

User rating: June 24, 2008

Loved it! went with my gf 3 other buddies and we all just pissed our selves laughing soo hard, great job adam sandler. I don't see whats with the bad reviews. The only people who wouldn't like this movie is if you don't like adam sandler period. ***** from all of us!

User rating: June 23, 2008

Slapstick, so they should have made different footage for the comercials. Stoopid funny Mussad vs. PLO, so what's not to like? 10 more like this and in the words of Harry Potter, the Boggart would be "Riddikulus!"

User rating: June 22, 2008

those ppl. who gave it a 1 need to take the stick out of your butts and loosen up a bit. [=

User rating: June 22, 2008

Cool

User rating: June 22, 2008

it was an alright movie. im glad i didnt have to pay for it though (sneak peak passes)

User rating: June 22, 2008

I wish I could give this movie 0 stars. I tried to review it last night, but apparently the words needed to describe just how bad this movie is, caused my review to be blocked. Suffice to say that Zohan is tasteless, racist and full of jokes referring to Zohans privates and his sexual practices. Don't take the kids.

User rating: June 20, 2008

Great movie. Adam Sandler is a legend, and if you like Adam Sandler, then you like this movie.