The Spirit Movie Poster

The Spirit

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.22/5

User rating: 2.22

Based on 418 votes and 98 reviews.


  • User rating: 46 23.23%
  • User rating: 9 4.55%
  • User rating: 8 4.04%
  • User rating: 15 7.58%
  • User rating: 120 60.61%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 31-40 of 98 reviews

User rating: January 4, 2009

Terrible!

User rating: January 4, 2009

movie had bad plot, horrible structure, worse than lady in the water which was previously the worst movie i ever watched in a theatre

User rating: January 4, 2009

This was the worst movie I've EVER SEEN! I literally fell asleep watching this movie, save your money and don't watch it

User rating: January 4, 2009

This is so bad, I demanded my money back and got it!

User rating: January 3, 2009

Worst film ever!

User rating: January 3, 2009

pure trash. I walk out after 15 mins, got my refund. I have never done that before, but I'm glad I did.

User rating: January 3, 2009

A pig of shame, this film is.

User rating: January 3, 2009

This was the worst movie i have ever seen!!! My husband took me to see it with movie gift cards he had received from christmas, I felt so bad he wasted them on this rubbish i went and replaced them. We should have done what the other 4 couples did and bounce!!!!!!!! DONT GO SEE THIS MOVIE!!!!!

User rating: January 2, 2009

It was what it was. I didn't expect it to be funny, kind of made fun of itself. So that was nice because I think a lot of people were expecting sin city 2.

User rating: January 2, 2009

Is there a rating lower that ONE star? For a movie call the spirit, this film drained mine. Horrible. Worst of 2008 hands down!!! (trash)