The Springs Cinema & Taphouse

User rating: 3.85 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

5920 Roswell Road, Atlanta, GA, 30328

404-255-0100 View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Sep 30:
    Fri, Oct 1:
    Sat, Oct 2:
    Sun, Oct 3:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Sat, Sep 25:

    Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Sun, Sep 26:
    Wed, Sep 29:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:
    Thu, Sep 30:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:
    Thu, Sep 30:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Sep 23:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Fri, Oct 1:
    Sat, Oct 2:
    Sun, Oct 3:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Oct 7:
    Fri, Oct 8:
    Sat, Oct 9:
    Sun, Oct 10:
    Mon, Oct 11:
    Tue, Oct 12:
    Wed, Oct 13:
    Thu, Oct 14:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Sep 23:
    Fri, Sep 24:
    Sat, Sep 25:
    Sun, Sep 26:
    Mon, Sep 27:
    Tue, Sep 28:
    Wed, Sep 29:
    Thu, Sep 30:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Closed Captions / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Sep 30:
    Fri, Oct 1:
    Sat, Oct 2:
    Sun, Oct 3: