Touchstar Cinemas Southchase 7

User rating: 4.76 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

12441 S. Orange Bloosom, Orlando, FL, 32837

407-888-2025 View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Feb 2:
    Fri, Feb 3:
    Sat, Feb 4:
    Sun, Feb 5:
    Mon, Feb 6:
    Tue, Feb 7:
    Wed, Feb 8:
    Thu, Feb 9:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Feb 16:
    Fri, Feb 17:
    Sat, Feb 18:
    Sun, Feb 19:
    Mon, Feb 20:
    Tue, Feb 21:
    Wed, Feb 22:
    Thu, Feb 23:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Feb 2:
    Fri, Feb 3:
    Sat, Feb 4:
    Sun, Feb 5:
    Mon, Feb 6:
    Tue, Feb 7:
    Wed, Feb 8:
    Thu, Feb 9:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Feb 2:
    Thu, Feb 2:
    Thu, Feb 2:
    Fri, Feb 3:
    Fri, Feb 3:
    Fri, Feb 3:
    Sat, Feb 4:
    Sat, Feb 4:
    Sat, Feb 4:
    Sun, Feb 5:
    Sun, Feb 5:
    Sun, Feb 5:
    Mon, Feb 6:
    Mon, Feb 6:
    Mon, Feb 6:
    Tue, Feb 7:
    Tue, Feb 7:
    Tue, Feb 7:
    Wed, Feb 8:
    Wed, Feb 8:
    Wed, Feb 8:
    Thu, Feb 9:
    Thu, Feb 9:
    Thu, Feb 9:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Feb 2:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Feb 2:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Feb 2:
    Fri, Feb 3:
    Sat, Feb 4:
    Sun, Feb 5:
    Mon, Feb 6:
    Tue, Feb 7:
    Wed, Feb 8:
    Thu, Feb 9:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Feb 2:
    Fri, Feb 3:
    Sat, Feb 4:
    Sun, Feb 5:
    Mon, Feb 6:
    Tue, Feb 7:
    Wed, Feb 8:
    Thu, Feb 9:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Feb 2:
    Fri, Feb 3:
    Sat, Feb 4:
    Sun, Feb 5:
    Mon, Feb 6:
    Tue, Feb 7:
    Wed, Feb 8:
    Thu, Feb 9:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Feb 2:
    Fri, Feb 3:
    Sat, Feb 4:
    Sun, Feb 5:
    Mon, Feb 6:
    Tue, Feb 7:
    Wed, Feb 8:
    Thu, Feb 9:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Feb 2:
    Fri, Feb 3:
    Sat, Feb 4:
    Sun, Feb 5:
    Mon, Feb 6:
    Tue, Feb 7:
    Wed, Feb 8:
    Thu, Feb 9:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Feb 2:
    Fri, Feb 3:
    Sat, Feb 4:
    Sun, Feb 5:
    Mon, Feb 6:
    Tue, Feb 7:
    Wed, Feb 8:
    Thu, Feb 9: