Digital Adventure Theater at Orlando Science Center

User rating: Read Reviews | Rate Theater

777 E. Princeton Street, Orlando, FL, 32803

407-514-2000 View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Oct 21:
    Fri, Oct 22:
    Sat, Oct 23:
    Sun, Oct 24:
    Mon, Oct 25:
    Tue, Oct 26:
    Thu, Oct 28:
    Fri, Oct 29:
    Sat, Oct 30:
    Sun, Oct 31:
    Mon, Nov 1:
    Tue, Nov 2:
    Thu, Nov 4:
    Fri, Nov 5:
    Sat, Nov 6:
    Sun, Nov 7:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Oct 21:
    Fri, Oct 22:
    Sat, Oct 23:
    Sun, Oct 24:
    Mon, Oct 25:
    Tue, Oct 26:
    Thu, Oct 28:
    Fri, Oct 29:
    Sat, Oct 30:
    Sun, Oct 31:
    Mon, Nov 1:
    Tue, Nov 2:
    Thu, Nov 4:
    Fri, Nov 5:
    Sat, Nov 6:
    Sun, Nov 7: