Digital Adventure Theater at Orlando Science Center

User rating: Read Reviews | Rate Theater

777 E. Princeton Street, Orlando, FL, 32803

407-514-2000 View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Oct 6:
    Fri, Oct 7:
    Sat, Oct 8:
    Sun, Oct 9:
    Mon, Oct 10:
    Tue, Oct 11:
    Thu, Oct 13:
    Fri, Oct 14:
    Sat, Oct 15:
    Sun, Oct 16:
    Mon, Oct 17:
    Tue, Oct 18:
    Thu, Oct 20:
    Fri, Oct 21:
    Sat, Oct 22:
    Sun, Oct 23:
    Mon, Oct 24:
    Tue, Oct 25:
    Thu, Oct 27:
    Fri, Oct 28:
    Sat, Oct 29:
    Sun, Oct 30:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Oct 6:
    Fri, Oct 7:
    Sat, Oct 8:
    Sun, Oct 9:
    Mon, Oct 10:
    Tue, Oct 11:
    Thu, Oct 13:
    Fri, Oct 14:
    Sat, Oct 15:
    Sun, Oct 16:
    Mon, Oct 17:
    Tue, Oct 18:
    Thu, Oct 20:
    Fri, Oct 21:
    Sat, Oct 22:
    Sun, Oct 23:
    Mon, Oct 24:
    Tue, Oct 25:
    Thu, Oct 27:
    Fri, Oct 28:
    Sat, Oct 29:
    Sun, Oct 30: