Digital Adventure Theater at Orlando Science Center

User rating: Read Reviews | Rate Theater

777 E. Princeton Street, Orlando, FL, 32803

407-514-2000 View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Feb 2:
    Fri, Feb 3:
    Sat, Feb 4:
    Sun, Feb 5:
    Mon, Feb 6:
    Tue, Feb 7:
    Thu, Feb 9:
    Fri, Feb 10:
    Sat, Feb 11:
    Sun, Feb 12:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Feb 2:
    Fri, Feb 3:
    Sat, Feb 4:
    Sun, Feb 5:
    Mon, Feb 6:
    Tue, Feb 7:
    Thu, Feb 9:
    Fri, Feb 10:
    Sat, Feb 11:
    Sun, Feb 12: