Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 Movie Poster

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2

User rating: 4.15 403 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: July 15, 2011

PG-13 | Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science-Fiction | 2h 10m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.15/5

User rating: 4.15

Based on 1692 votes and 403 reviews.


  • User rating: 962 59.38%
  • User rating: 356 21.98%
  • User rating: 70 4.32%
  • User rating: 48 2.96%
  • User rating: 184 11.36%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 41-50 of 403 reviews

User rating: November 7, 2011

As sad as I was to see the decade of Harry Potter come to an end, I must say this was the best way of doing it. I was completely impressed form start to finish.

User rating: November 7, 2011

Amazing movie!!!

User rating: November 7, 2011

An very good tying up of the story-lines that were introduced throughout the franchise. A little more development of the relationship between Harry Potter and Draco Malfoy. There seemed to be certain holes in the fabric of the plot between some of Valdemort's followers and those against him, and the duplicity, on either side.

User rating: November 7, 2011

Great Movie, would recommend to all my friends

User rating: November 7, 2011

i loved this movie sad to see it come to an end but it was full of action, it left you on the edge of your seat in some parts, it showed the romantic parts as well as the characters have grown together.and i really liked how it showed them all grown up and with families of their own

User rating: November 7, 2011

I thought i was a brilliant end to a historical saga. I cried and i laughed. Well worth every minute of it. I highly recommend

User rating: November 7, 2011

I thought that this movie was just perfect they tied everything up kept you wondering it was amazing i loved it i went and saw it twice in theaters and will be buying it when its out on dvd

User rating: November 7, 2011

Very good movie.

User rating: November 6, 2011

Wondrous.

User rating: November 6, 2011

Enjoyed it!