Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 Movie Poster

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2

User rating: 4.15 403 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: July 15, 2011

PG-13 | Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science-Fiction | 2h 10m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.15/5

User rating: 4.15

Based on 1692 votes and 403 reviews.


  • User rating: 962 59.38%
  • User rating: 356 21.98%
  • User rating: 70 4.32%
  • User rating: 48 2.96%
  • User rating: 184 11.36%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 21-30 of 403 reviews

User rating: November 10, 2011

just ok

User rating: November 9, 2011

Three hours of my life I'll never get back. :(

User rating: November 9, 2011

Theres definitely another one!! Cant wait to see it!!

User rating: November 9, 2011

LOVED the movie until the ending, then I got disappointed. However overall it's the best harry potter movie of the series! BY FAR! It was tense and fast-moving from the very first second!

User rating: November 9, 2011

very stong spell binding, moving touching a very moving ending to a very great book and story thank you

User rating: November 9, 2011

I loved these last few movies. These movies finally gave JK Rowling's books justice. My only problem with this film is that there were some lines that were in the movie for comic relief, but they did not suit the tone of the scene. Otherwise great film! :)

User rating: November 9, 2011

Really well done for the wrap-up of the saga. The effects were entrancing and the scenes were done to the maximum effect of keeping you on the edge of your seat - even if you were an avid fan of the books and were already aware of the ending. Well done.

User rating: November 9, 2011

another excellent movie..well done.

User rating: November 9, 2011

love the harry potter movies!

User rating: November 9, 2011

Not the best of the series but excellent none the less! Defiantly an entertaining watch for all the fans.