Everything Everywhere All At Once Movie Poster

Everything Everywhere All At Once

User rating: 3.44 89 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: March 25, 2022

On DVD/Blu-ray: July 5, 2022

R | Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Comedy, Sci-Fi | 2h 12m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.44/5

User rating: 3.44

Based on 286 votes and 89 reviews.


  • User rating: 152 57.14%
  • User rating: 10 3.76%
  • User rating: 4 1.50%
  • User rating: 4 1.50%
  • User rating: 96 36.09%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 89 reviews

User rating: September 13, 2022

It’s not just broad comedy, insightful look into family live and disappointment, crazy sci-fi plots, and wonderful acting by all involved. It’s novel, cool and unforgettable. You may need to see it twice to get over the first shocking wild ride and understand it the second time.

User rating: August 20, 2022

This is a wonderful journey into multiple dimensions I cannot believe how terrible movies are these days and for once a reason to go see something in the theaters! This is a new favorite!

User rating: August 19, 2022

If you haven’t seen the movie, go and watch it with an open mind without being affected by positive or negative reviews/synopsis beforehand. Those who hated the movie on here need to relax and have more fun in life.

User rating: August 16, 2022

Great movie, very entertaining. And it lends itself to multiple interpretations. Ignore the one-star ratings; I think they're just from idiots.

User rating: August 11, 2022

This will probably appeal to the same perverts who liked CUTIES.

User rating: August 8, 2022

I am a real person and can not understand how this movie is getting good reviews. It was a terrible movie with some funny scenes and decent action scenes. This movie tried too hard and is absurd. My sister and I kept thinking it was going to get better at some point, but we finally walked out somewhere near the end. I consider this one of the worst movies I have ever seen

User rating: August 6, 2022

The universe is meaningless and chaotic, but our lives, relationships, and choices create our experiences. A wonderful film for those ready to laugh at the strange and unexpected one moment, and then tear up the next.

User rating: August 1, 2022

This is so clearly just bots downvoting the movie and talking bad about it. Less than 8% of the votes are 2-4 stars. Almost everyone voting/commenting either loved the movie or hated it, which is quite rare. If this is Hollywood trying to steer attention to another movie, it's very pathetic.

User rating: July 30, 2022

This movie is filled with sexual innuendo, including plugs up butts while doing karate moves, weiners on fingers oozing, dildos, etc. I was really disgusted by all the raunchiness, but this is the BS Hollywood smears in our faces.

User rating: July 23, 2022

The main character was jumping from one dimension to another dimension as the same character. Was she hoping for a better life without changing herself? I never really got this movie or what it was trying to convey. I left half way through.