Everything Everywhere All At Once Movie Poster

Everything Everywhere All At Once

User rating: 3.34 75 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: March 25, 2022

On DVD/Blu-ray: July 5, 2022

R | Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Comedy, Sci-Fi | 2h 12m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.34/5

User rating: 3.34

Based on 240 votes and 75 reviews.


  • User rating: 118 53.64%
  • User rating: 10 4.55%
  • User rating: 4 1.82%
  • User rating: 4 1.82%
  • User rating: 84 38.18%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 51-60 of 75 reviews

User rating: April 26, 2022

This movie was truly an emotional journey. It made me laugh, it made me cry, it made me laugh until I cried. It really touched on a lot of things I've been feeling lately, I'm sure things that a lot a lot of people have been seeing since the pandemic actually. What is my path in life? Have I made mistakes? Would things have turned out differently if...? What makes life worth living? The quote that her husband says, something like "In another life, I would have loved to just do laundry and taxes with you" made me bawl. Oh, and by the way, don't bring young kids unless you want to explain what a d**do is. One family in the same theatre as me made that mistake, haha. Anyways, great film!

User rating: April 25, 2022

This movie made no sense to either my wife or I. Left midway thru the show.

User rating: April 24, 2022

Horrible. It makes no sense. Left after one hour. Never been to a movie like this before. Total waste of time. Sorry there is no 0/5 stars.

User rating: April 24, 2022

Hipster nonsense with Jamie Lee Curtis as a villainous old man.

User rating: April 23, 2022

Buckle up folks this movie will bring emotion from depths you haven't touched in years. Visually awesome as well.

User rating: April 22, 2022

This show is a waste of time and money. I really don’t know who wrote the script but they have a very weird imagination.

User rating: April 22, 2022

It was confusing, strange, all things peculiar, bizarre, and funny. It was also heartfelt, heart breaking, and sweet. It was hilariously funny at times but also thought provoking. It was one of the best movies I’ve ever seen.

User rating: April 21, 2022

Emotionally intense and full of surprises

User rating: April 20, 2022

Kept nodding off. Left after nearly two hours. So repetitive.

User rating: April 19, 2022

Hilarious