Park Place Stadium Cinemas

User rating: 4.88 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

600 Washington St. East, Charleston, WV, 25301

304-345-6540 View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Dec 1:
    Thu, Dec 2:
    Fri, Dec 3:
    Sat, Dec 4:
    Sun, Dec 5:
    Mon, Dec 6:
    Tue, Dec 7:
    Wed, Dec 8:
    Thu, Dec 9:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Dec 1:
    Thu, Dec 2:
    Fri, Dec 3:
    Sat, Dec 4:
    Sun, Dec 5:
    Mon, Dec 6:
    Tue, Dec 7:
    Wed, Dec 8:
    Thu, Dec 9:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Dec 1:
    Wed, Dec 1:
    Thu, Dec 2:
    Thu, Dec 2:
    Fri, Dec 3:
    Fri, Dec 3:
    Sat, Dec 4:
    Sat, Dec 4:
    Sun, Dec 5:
    Sun, Dec 5:
    Mon, Dec 6:
    Mon, Dec 6:
    Tue, Dec 7:
    Tue, Dec 7:
    Wed, Dec 8:
    Wed, Dec 8:
    Thu, Dec 9:
    Thu, Dec 9:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Fri, Dec 3:
    Sat, Dec 4:
    Sun, Dec 5:
    Mon, Dec 6:
    Tue, Dec 7:
    Wed, Dec 8:
    Thu, Dec 9:

  • 3D Showtimes

    Wed, Dec 1:
    Thu, Dec 2:
    Fri, Dec 3:
    Sat, Dec 4:
    Sun, Dec 5:
    Mon, Dec 6:
    Tue, Dec 7:
    Wed, Dec 8:
    Thu, Dec 9:

    Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Dec 1:
    Thu, Dec 2:
    Fri, Dec 3:
    Sat, Dec 4:
    Sun, Dec 5:
    Mon, Dec 6:
    Tue, Dec 7:
    Wed, Dec 8:
    Thu, Dec 9:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Dec 1:
    Thu, Dec 2:
    Fri, Dec 3:
    Sat, Dec 4:
    Sun, Dec 5:
    Mon, Dec 6:
    Tue, Dec 7:
    Wed, Dec 8:
    Thu, Dec 9:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Dec 1:
    Thu, Dec 2:
    Fri, Dec 3:
    Sat, Dec 4:
    Sun, Dec 5:
    Mon, Dec 6:
    Tue, Dec 7:
    Wed, Dec 8:
    Thu, Dec 9:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Dec 1:
    Thu, Dec 2:
    Fri, Dec 3:
    Sat, Dec 4:
    Sun, Dec 5:
    Mon, Dec 6:
    Tue, Dec 7:
    Wed, Dec 8:
    Thu, Dec 9:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Dec 1:
    Thu, Dec 2:
    Fri, Dec 3:
    Sat, Dec 4:
    Sun, Dec 5:
    Mon, Dec 6:
    Tue, Dec 7:
    Wed, Dec 8:
    Thu, Dec 9:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Dec 1:
    Thu, Dec 2:
    Fri, Dec 3:
    Sat, Dec 4:
    Sun, Dec 5:
    Mon, Dec 6:
    Tue, Dec 7:
    Wed, Dec 8:
    Thu, Dec 9:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Wed, Dec 1:
    Thu, Dec 2:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Thu, Dec 16:
    Fri, Dec 17:
    Sat, Dec 18:
    Sun, Dec 19:
    Mon, Dec 20:
    Tue, Dec 21:
    Wed, Dec 22:
    Thu, Dec 23:

  • Standard Showtimes

    Fri, Dec 3:
    Sat, Dec 4:
    Sun, Dec 5:
    Mon, Dec 6:
    Tue, Dec 7:
    Wed, Dec 8:
    Thu, Dec 9: