Moviehouse & Eatery Austin - Lantana Place

User rating: 4.9 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

7415 Southwest PKWY BLDG 7, Austin, TX, 78735

(512) 572-0770 View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Fri, Jul 30:
    Sat, Jul 31:
    Sun, Aug 1:
    Mon, Aug 2:
    Tue, Aug 3:
    Wed, Aug 4:
    Thu, Aug 5:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Fri, Jul 30:
    Sat, Jul 31:
    Sun, Aug 1:
    Mon, Aug 2:
    Tue, Aug 3:
    Wed, Aug 4:
    Thu, Aug 5:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Fri, Jul 30:
    Sat, Jul 31:
    Sun, Aug 1:
    Mon, Aug 2:
    Tue, Aug 3:
    Wed, Aug 4:
    Thu, Aug 5:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Fri, Jul 30:
    Sat, Jul 31:
    Sun, Aug 1:
    Mon, Aug 2:
    Tue, Aug 3:
    Wed, Aug 4:
    Thu, Aug 5:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Fri, Jul 30:
    Sat, Jul 31:
    Sun, Aug 1:
    Mon, Aug 2:
    Tue, Aug 3:
    Wed, Aug 4:
    Thu, Aug 5:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Fri, Jul 30:
    Sat, Jul 31:
    Sun, Aug 1:
    Mon, Aug 2:
    Tue, Aug 3:
    Wed, Aug 4:
    Thu, Aug 5:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Fri, Jul 30:
    Sat, Jul 31:
    Sun, Aug 1:
    Mon, Aug 2:
    Tue, Aug 3:
    Wed, Aug 4:
    Thu, Aug 5:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Fri, Jul 30:
    Sat, Jul 31:
    Sun, Aug 1:
    Mon, Aug 2:
    Tue, Aug 3:
    Wed, Aug 4:
    Thu, Aug 5:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Fri, Jul 30:
    Sat, Jul 31:
    Sun, Aug 1:
    Mon, Aug 2:
    Tue, Aug 3:
    Wed, Aug 4:
    Thu, Aug 5:

  • Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Fri, Jul 30:
    Sat, Jul 31:
    Sun, Aug 1:
    Mon, Aug 2:
    Tue, Aug 3:
    Wed, Aug 4:
    Thu, Aug 5:

  • Regular Showtimes (No Passes / Reserved Seating)

    Thu, Aug 5:

    Regular Showtimes (Reserved Seating)

    Fri, Aug 6:
    Sat, Aug 7:
    Sun, Aug 8: