The Forever Purge Movie Poster

The Forever Purge

User rating: 2.19 16 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: July 2, 2021

On DVD/Blu-ray: September 28, 2021

R | Action, Horror, Thriller | 1h 43m

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.19/5

User rating: 2.19

Based on 38 votes and 16 reviews.


  • User rating: 8 25.00%
  • User rating: 2 6.25%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 22 68.75%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 11-16 of 16 reviews

User rating: July 3, 2021

I’m gonna be honest, I didn’t have high hopes going into the movie. That all changed by the end. This movies plot is very well thought out and the casting was definitely some of the best I’ve ever seen. I will admit that this movie does come after Republicans, but if you can get past that(and you should) then the movie is AMAZING. Please go watch it rn. It’s worth the money.

User rating: July 3, 2021

definitely a fire f**king movie shows true colors if you’re not triggered easily you will love it (aka if you are not a die hard trumpie😫)

User rating: July 3, 2021

We went into this movie thinking it would be absolutely terrible however it exceeded expectations. It was so fire and was very suspenseful with an amazing plot. The characters were fantastic and it was beautifully casted. If you are republican you will probably hate this movie. As a fellow sane person I thought it was a funny roast to all racists and insane people. Overall the movie was amazing 10/10 go see it.

User rating: July 2, 2021

If I can give you the best advice on saving $$$ - never watch this racist, anti-American movie. It is hate filled against the state of Texas and anyone who wants to see our constitution upheld and have illegals come in with the laws on our books. It is degrading and full of hate for America. If you are a biden supporter and hate America - U might love it

User rating: July 1, 2021

What Started Off As A Great Trilogy And Movie Concept Just Went Buzzzerk - Worst Purge Movie Yet And Hopefully The Last One.

User rating: June 25, 2021

This was the worst movie ever, don’t waste ur money