The Forever Purge Movie Poster

The Forever Purge

User rating: 2.27 15 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: July 2, 2021

On DVD/Blu-ray: September 28, 2021

R | Action, Horror, Thriller | 1h 43m

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.27/5

User rating: 2.27

Based on 36 votes and 15 reviews.


  • User rating: 8 26.67%
  • User rating: 2 6.67%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 20 66.67%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews

User rating: July 29, 2021

portrays texas as a racist state. Makes it seem that all people who are white that live in texas are Nazi's. Terrible movie, I'm Mexican and live in texas and i promise you it is not like that here.

User rating: July 28, 2021

if you love your Country - avoid this farce - made by communists who hate America.

User rating: July 23, 2021

I didn’t have high expectations because it didn’t stick to the original theme but in the end I loved it and some of the characters had amazing arcs , I would definitely recommend it

User rating: July 11, 2021

Should have stuck to the theme with the other purge movies and leave out the politics.

User rating: July 9, 2021

Almost every scene is the worst of humanity; prejudice, hate, and the anger to get even all in exaggerated situations

User rating: July 9, 2021

This movie totally ruined the entire Purge series. This movie is anti-white, anti-American garbage.

User rating: July 8, 2021

Walked out - surprised move theater would show such a hate filled towards Texas and America movie.

User rating: July 6, 2021

If you hate America - you'll love this movie

User rating: July 5, 2021

There was lots of action and the story was great kept you exited no boredom and some good jump scares i rlly enjoyed this movie , the karen that gave a review here saying it was “racist” shut up damn 😐

User rating: July 3, 2021

I’m gonna be honest, I didn’t have high hopes going into the movie. That all changed by the end. This movies plot is very well thought out and the casting was definitely some of the best I’ve ever seen. I will admit that this movie does come after Republicans, but if you can get past that(and you should) then the movie is AMAZING. Please go watch it rn. It’s worth the money.