The Forever Purge Movie Poster

The Forever Purge

User rating: 2.19 16 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: July 2, 2021

On DVD/Blu-ray: September 28, 2021

R | Action, Horror, Thriller | 1h 43m

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.19/5

User rating: 2.19

Based on 38 votes and 16 reviews.


  • User rating: 8 25.00%
  • User rating: 2 6.25%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 22 68.75%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews

User rating: December 28, 2021

As a Canuck, I felt it just sad how much of a political agenda this movie had - nothing about entertainment, just propaganda. Michael Bay? Well, that's not surprising - he should've retired after Transformers. I wouldn't consider this a Purge movie - the franchise was hijacked by whoever made this garbage. Yes films out there contain racism and politics but this one went too far.

User rating: July 29, 2021

portrays texas as a racist state. Makes it seem that all people who are white that live in texas are Nazi's. Terrible movie, I'm Mexican and live in texas and i promise you it is not like that here.

User rating: July 28, 2021

if you love your Country - avoid this farce - made by communists who hate America.

User rating: July 23, 2021

I didn’t have high expectations because it didn’t stick to the original theme but in the end I loved it and some of the characters had amazing arcs , I would definitely recommend it

User rating: July 11, 2021

Should have stuck to the theme with the other purge movies and leave out the politics.

User rating: July 9, 2021

Almost every scene is the worst of humanity; prejudice, hate, and the anger to get even all in exaggerated situations

User rating: July 9, 2021

This movie totally ruined the entire Purge series. This movie is anti-white, anti-American garbage.

User rating: July 8, 2021

Walked out - surprised move theater would show such a hate filled towards Texas and America movie.

User rating: July 6, 2021

If you hate America - you'll love this movie

User rating: July 5, 2021

There was lots of action and the story was great kept you exited no boredom and some good jump scares i rlly enjoyed this movie , the karen that gave a review here saying it was “racist” shut up damn 😐