Tangled Movie Poster

Tangled

User rating: 4.31 668 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: November 24, 2010

PG | Animation, Comedy | 1h 40m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.31/5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 1674 votes and 668 reviews.


  • User rating: 822 50.58%
  • User rating: 617 37.97%
  • User rating: 82 5.05%
  • User rating: 74 4.55%
  • User rating: 30 1.85%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 451-460 of 668 reviews

User rating: November 20, 2010

Just wanted to let you know how much we appreciate the movies we get from you guys..I have had a family emergency and will not be able to attend the Tangled movie.thanks anyways

User rating: November 20, 2010

I enjoyed it, good movie

User rating: November 20, 2010

Loved it!

User rating: November 20, 2010

I loved the movie. It is for children and adults. It was awesome watching in 3D, because the lanterns actually looked like they were floating infront of you.

User rating: November 20, 2010

Absolutely brilliant. Skip Harry Potter, see this twice instead!

User rating: November 20, 2010

I thought it was very funny, I love the new Title, sure goes with the theme of the movie, my children enjoyed it and so did I.

User rating: November 20, 2010

This was an excellent movie. Keeping in line with movies like Beauty and the Beast, it's good clean fun for the whole family.I'm 51 and I honestly enjoyed and had a great time as did my granddaughter.

User rating: November 20, 2010

enjoyed the movie alot of laugh were had by the whole family. Good for every age group.

User rating: November 20, 2010

This film was incredible! My family really enjoyed the characters and the plot itself (and fell in love with all of the characters of course). We consisted of all different age groups and still found that the movie was hilarious for all of us. Tangled is a must-see and the 3-D aspect was just another notch of success by Disney. Mandy Moore and Zachary Levi had amazing chemistry within their characters that was believable. 5 Stars!

User rating: November 20, 2010

It was a heart rending story of a stolen child and parents who never gave up hope. It made me laugh uproariously, it made me cry! I thoroughly enjoyed the show and would recommend it for everyone!