Tangled Movie Poster

Tangled

User rating: 4.31 668 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: November 24, 2010

PG | Animation, Comedy | 1h 40m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.31/5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 1674 votes and 668 reviews.


  • User rating: 822 50.58%
  • User rating: 617 37.97%
  • User rating: 82 5.05%
  • User rating: 74 4.55%
  • User rating: 30 1.85%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 421-430 of 668 reviews

User rating: November 20, 2010

I was unable to attend, buy my daughter did on my behalf. She loved it and told me it was terrific. It was her first 3D movie. She said she reached out multiple times trying to touch the objects that seemed so close to her. She told me the soundtrack was perfect for the story and that the story was wonderful and that she enjoyed the movie thoroughly. It had adventure, comedy, action, and it was a thrill to watch. She recommended it for the young and older.

User rating: November 20, 2010

Great for adults and kids. Lots of action and wonderment that holds everyone's attention. It is witty and fun and awesome in 3D!

User rating: November 20, 2010

Cute, cute, cute! We loved this film, it was fasinating to watch and kept us giggling throughout the movie. Walt disney rules.

User rating: November 20, 2010

Disney did it again.tangled get u from the begin and hold it until the end.i can see this more than once.

User rating: November 20, 2010

Just looooved it. So did my six year old.

User rating: November 20, 2010

really enjoyed it good movie for both kids and adults.

User rating: November 20, 2010

Great Family movie. Pretty typical Disney. The granddaughters thought it was great and the grandparents caught more of the jokes.

User rating: November 20, 2010

Tangled was a really funny version of the classic Rapunzel story updated both with jokes that appeal to an adult audience and a storyline that is appropriate for younger children. The 3D film is rich with imagery, good characterization, particularly of the main characters, and features some fabulous bit characters. The villainess was incredibly characteristic of a Disney film, as was the music, but this suited the storyline very well. I would compare it to The Princess Bride in someways, as well as to films such as Shrek, and more classic Disney like Sleeping Beauty. I would definitely recommend watching it!

User rating: November 20, 2010

it was such an enjoyable movie and the CG is Disney's best by far.

User rating: November 20, 2010

Disney at its best. Enjoy its new classic.