Tangled Movie Poster

Tangled

User rating: 4.31 668 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: November 24, 2010

PG | Animation, Comedy | 1h 40m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.31/5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 1674 votes and 668 reviews.


  • User rating: 822 50.58%
  • User rating: 617 37.97%
  • User rating: 82 5.05%
  • User rating: 74 4.55%
  • User rating: 30 1.85%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 441-450 of 668 reviews

User rating: November 20, 2010

My family loved this movie. One comment my husband made was that he didn't like the way they changed or morphed the original story line. It could have been done a little better.

User rating: November 20, 2010

Its very nice movie,full of jokes ,and some of emotional scenes,my kids really loved it,good job Walt Disney

User rating: November 20, 2010

We loved the movie! I have never been to a 3D movie and I found it fascinating - so neat to be able to reach out and think you can touch something. The story as usual for Disney was full of wonderful humor and always touches the emotions. Thank you so much for the opportunity to attend.

User rating: November 20, 2010

I loved this movie - it's really cute! It reminded me a bit of Beauty and the Beast, but with way more comedy. I highly recommend it!

User rating: November 20, 2010

This movie is the cutest by far.... such a good family film ... great morals... so romantic... awesome for kids... and adults..lol... WATCH IT!

User rating: November 20, 2010

Tangled is a GREAT movie! I love the way Disney re-told the classic fairy tale of Rapunzel from the perspective of Flynn Ryder a.k.a Eugene. It it was brilliantly animated and very well told and well done!

User rating: November 20, 2010

A most delightful film. Let's hope that there will be more such fun films in the future

User rating: November 20, 2010

Tangled is a GREAT movie! I love the way they re-told the classic fairy tale of Rapunzel from the perspective of Flynn Ryder a.k.a Eugene. It was brilliantly animated and very well done and well told!

User rating: November 20, 2010

awesome cartoon!

User rating: November 20, 2010

Really good movie, looked great in 3D.