Argylle Movie Poster

Argylle

User rating: 3.49 46 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: February 2, 2024

PG-13 | Action, Thriller | 2h 19m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.49/5

User rating: 3.49

Based on 148 votes and 46 reviews.


  • User rating: 62 44.93%
  • User rating: 24 17.39%
  • User rating: 10 7.25%
  • User rating: 4 2.90%
  • User rating: 38 27.54%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 21-30 of 46 reviews

User rating: February 13, 2024

Lots of action, with the perfect touch of humor

User rating: February 13, 2024

Don't take the negative ratings too seriously. One can't please all the people all the time and this movie is great...plus kudo's to the writer (s.) If you enjoy getting into a light drama, spy thriller, coupled with humor you'll love this because there are so many twists and turns you won't know what's up. I went into it thinking the twists/turns would be too deep and not able to follow but I absolutely enjoyed it.

User rating: February 13, 2024

Don't take the negative ratings too seriously. One can't please all the people all the time and this movie is great...plus kudo's to the writer (s.) If you enjoy getting into a light drama, spy thriller, coupled with humor you'll love this because there are so many twists and turns you won't know what's up. I went into it thinking the twists/turns would be too deep and not able to follow but I absolutely enjoyed it.

User rating: February 11, 2024

Loved the music...

User rating: February 11, 2024

I loved this movie. I read alot of books and the plot was great and it was a great comedy.

User rating: February 10, 2024

Weird movie

User rating: February 9, 2024

It was an unexpected plot. There was some fantasy moments in it, when they were fighting the bad guys but it is "fantasy". They can take all the liberties they want in a fictional movie. I enjoyed it!

User rating: February 9, 2024

I thoroughly enjoyed this movie! It was fun, funny, silly, action packed, with exciting and surprising plot twists, which were clear and easy to follow. Very entertaining and an excellent way to spend a mindless evening after a swamped busy day at work! I could definitely see this again and probably see things I missed the 1st time around.

User rating: February 8, 2024

Worse movie I['ve seen in a long time. Waste of time, money, not funny, can't believe the 5 star reviews, says a lot about movie goers...seriously.

User rating: February 7, 2024

Best movie I’ve seen in a while. Not your typical action movie full of sex and swearing, if that’s what you’re looking for, keep looking. Had lots of humour and action. It was a great action romcom! It will be one I watch again and again.