Cinemart Cinemas

User rating: 4.87 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

106-03 Metropolitan Ave., Forest Hills, NY, 11379

718-261-2244 View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Wed, Oct 27:
    Thu, Oct 28:
    Fri, Oct 29:
    Sat, Oct 30:
    Sun, Oct 31:
    Mon, Nov 1:
    Wed, Nov 3:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Wed, Oct 27:
    Thu, Oct 28:
    Fri, Oct 29:
    Sat, Oct 30:
    Sun, Oct 31:
    Mon, Nov 1:
    Tue, Nov 2:
    Wed, Nov 3:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Nov 4:
    Fri, Nov 5:
    Sat, Nov 6:
    Sun, Nov 7:
    Mon, Nov 8:
    Tue, Nov 9:
    Wed, Nov 10:
    Thu, Nov 11:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Wed, Oct 27:
    Thu, Oct 28:
    Fri, Oct 29:
    Sat, Oct 30:
    Sun, Oct 31:
    Mon, Nov 1:
    Tue, Nov 2:
    Wed, Nov 3:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Wed, Oct 27:
    Thu, Oct 28:
    Fri, Oct 29:
    Sat, Oct 30:
    Sun, Oct 31:
    Mon, Nov 1:
    Tue, Nov 2:
    Wed, Nov 3:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Wed, Oct 27:
    Thu, Oct 28:
    Fri, Oct 29:
    Sat, Oct 30:
    Sun, Oct 31:
    Mon, Nov 1:
    Tue, Nov 2:
    Wed, Nov 3:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Wed, Oct 27:
    Thu, Oct 28:
    Fri, Oct 29:
    Sat, Oct 30:
    Sun, Oct 31:
    Mon, Nov 1:
    Tue, Nov 2:
    Wed, Nov 3: