Cinemart Cinemas

User rating: 4.87 Read Reviews | Rate Theater

106-03 Metropolitan Ave., Forest Hills, NY, 11379

718-261-2244 View Map

Fandango Logo tickets are not available for this theater.


  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Fri, May 20:
    Sat, May 21:
    Sun, May 22:
    Mon, May 23:
    Tue, May 24:
    Wed, May 25:
    Thu, May 26:

  • 3D Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Fri, May 20:
    Sat, May 21:
    Sun, May 22:
    Mon, May 23:
    Tue, May 24:
    Wed, May 25:

    Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Fri, May 20:
    Sat, May 21:
    Sun, May 22:
    Mon, May 23:
    Tue, May 24:
    Wed, May 25:
    Thu, May 26:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Fri, May 20:
    Sat, May 21:
    Sun, May 22:
    Mon, May 23:
    Tue, May 24:
    Wed, May 25:
    Thu, May 26:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Fri, May 20:
    Sat, May 21:
    Sun, May 22:
    Mon, May 23:
    Tue, May 24:
    Wed, May 25:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, Jun 9:
    Fri, Jun 10:
    Sat, Jun 11:
    Sun, Jun 12:
    Mon, Jun 13:
    Tue, Jun 14:
    Wed, Jun 15:
    Thu, Jun 16:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Fri, May 20:
    Sat, May 21:
    Sun, May 22:
    Mon, May 23:
    Tue, May 24:
    Wed, May 25:
    Thu, May 26:

  • Standard Showtimes (Reserved Seating / Recliner Seats)

    Thu, May 26:
    Fri, May 27:
    Sat, May 28:
    Sun, May 29:
    Mon, May 30:
    Tue, May 31:
    Wed, Jun 1:
    Thu, Jun 2: