jackass forever Movie Poster

jackass forever

User rating: 4.12 14 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: February 4, 2022

On DVD/Blu-ray: April 19, 2022

R | Action, Comedy, Documentary | 1h 44m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.12/5

User rating: 4.12

Based on 62 votes and 14 reviews.


  • User rating: 38 76.00%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 4 8.00%
  • User rating: 8 16.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews

User rating: March 19, 2022

I personally loved this movie it was absolutely hilarious. This movie is made about a bunch of guys that act like idiots for our entertainment, I went to this movie with my mother and we both thought it was hilarious. the cast have disregard for their health.

User rating: March 15, 2022

very funny

User rating: February 20, 2022

The best yet!

User rating: February 19, 2022

They really went all out on this movie. I was laughing the whole time. Those idiots that are complaining about the movie can go suck it. What do you expect from a movie that is called Jackass!? I liked that they brought in new people as well as a couple celebrities as well.

User rating: February 17, 2022

if I could, I'd take stars away. wouldn't have bothered, but it was free to see. can't believe anybody wasted their time with this junk. the name sure describes the characters. wish I could unsee it.

User rating: February 13, 2022

If men did not have testicles, this movie could not have been made.

User rating: February 10, 2022

Minus 5 stars. yes its that bad. Stupidity in action. Trash

User rating: February 9, 2022

Quite simply one of the funniest movies ever made. Hopefully they don't make us wait so long for the next one.

User rating: February 8, 2022

I only recall one skit that involved unsuspecting employees at the furniture store. Their reactions made it "okay." All the other vignettes were just among cast members laughing. I really didn't think it was very funny and I was all set to laugh out of my seat. A lot of gross scenes made me wince rather than laugh. A lot of poop, pig-semen eating, and pain without a lot of creativity. I was very disappointed in the movie. I guess the hardcore Jackass fans would love this no matter what they did. I'm amazed anyone would give this more than a star or two.

User rating: February 4, 2022

See it on the biggest screen you can find!