Wicked Little Letters Movie Poster

Wicked Little Letters

User rating: 4 9 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: March 29, 2024

R | Comedy, Mystery, Crime | 1h 40m

Thank you for rating this movie!

4/5

User rating: 4

Based on 30 votes and 9 reviews.


  • User rating: 20 66.67%
  • User rating: 2 6.67%
  • User rating: 2 6.67%
  • User rating: 0.00%
  • User rating: 6 20.00%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

User rating: April 16, 2024

There were no female police officers in England 1920. There were no black police officers in 1920. There were no females fro India working as police in 1920, but in this joke of a movie, yeah, there was. Based on a true story, based on coke.

User rating: April 14, 2024

British humor, and yes, a lot of foul language, but somehow it's not as foul sounding when it's spoken with lovely British and Irish accents! I felt I needed to go to Confession afterwards. I liked the smart woman police officer and her caricature side-kick. Silly and fun, but naughty.

User rating: April 14, 2024

Nothing says vintage comedy like a singaproean, an Indian, and 1/2 black cast. DEI run rampant, made it hard to watch. I love British Comedies but this made it look like the U.N. wrote the script. Put an red haired irish woman in Wakanda and the world would be torched.

User rating: April 13, 2024

In my opinion, not a 5/5. I'm certainly not a prude but it had pretty vulgar language. There was a young boy about 12 years old sitting in front of me and I was embarrassed for him. Nothing in other people's reviews states this.

User rating: April 12, 2024

Listen carefully or you could miss some great lines. Quirky characters and funny dialogue.

User rating: April 9, 2024

super story with wicked comedy

User rating: April 6, 2024

Satisfying and delicious. This is talented movie making. There is so much fun as a mystery is solved while standing up to the patriarchy. And not a gun to be found.

User rating: April 3, 2024

I loved this, I hope there's a sequel!

User rating: April 3, 2024

So funny, I laughed out loud several times, even though it's a dark comedy. There's also a mystery and that kept me entertained the entire time.