Unhinged Movie Poster

Unhinged

User rating: 3.55 25 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: August 21, 2020

R | Action, Adventure, Thriller | 1h 31m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.55/5

User rating: 3.55

Based on 78 votes and 25 reviews.


  • User rating: 18 29.03%
  • User rating: 24 38.71%
  • User rating: 6 9.68%
  • User rating: 2 3.23%
  • User rating: 12 19.35%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews

User rating: September 25, 2020

Best movie of 2020. Special effects fantastic. Russell Crow is so believable! Wow!

User rating: September 21, 2020

Never ending excitement.

User rating: September 19, 2020

This was one of the worst movies I have ever seen. Absolutely horrible! A mess from start to finish! An embarrassment for Russell Crowe. If I could give it a zero I would but I had to give it something.

User rating: September 15, 2020

So realistic with lots of action. Make sure you go to the bathroom before it starts because you don't want to miss any of it.

User rating: September 15, 2020

Mindlessly entertaining! No message, no chiding, no making me feel guilty about what ever the cause du jour is. I walked out of the theater smiling and happy, 90 minutes of entertainment.

User rating: September 13, 2020

I read the reviews before hand and didn't expect much , but I was pleasantly surprised . I thought it was pretty good . Lots of action ,and lots of make you jump scenes.

User rating: September 8, 2020

Too violent and gruesome. Not appropriate glorifying violance

User rating: September 7, 2020

I loved it--Action every moment and only an hour and a half long !!! Kinda scary ! A few funny parts ! Youll be on the edge of your seat !!

User rating: September 2, 2020

extremely stupid movie. We laughed throughout. Crowe seemed like - to quote Chris Pratt in the so-so remake of Mag7 - "That bear's wearin' people clothes". So the 80-pound girl is pummeled and beaten and chased for hours and the cops evidently toss her the keys and send her home? This movie makes the police look silly and kill the only 2 'men' who actually try to help. I could write a better screen play with my toes - at least one without giant plot holes.

User rating: September 1, 2020

Let me ask you...if a murderer tells you to bring him your child to save your brother do you do it? Uggg, barely got through this ridiculous flic. And, what happened to Crowe? Looks like he's 300 lbs...another Uggg.