Ticket to Paradise Movie Poster

Ticket to Paradise

User rating: 3.73 51 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: October 21, 2022

PG-13 | Comedy, Romance | 1h 44m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.73/5

User rating: 3.73

Based on 120 votes and 51 reviews.


  • User rating: 60 50.00%
  • User rating: 18 15.00%
  • User rating: 12 10.00%
  • User rating: 10 8.33%
  • User rating: 20 16.67%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews

User rating: November 29, 2022

Fun, Fun, Fun don't miss this one!

User rating: November 27, 2022

Predictable and kinda lame but overall feel-good and with little obvious political agenda, I’ll take it.

User rating: November 26, 2022

They should've cast likable people instead.

User rating: November 25, 2022

Hilarious

User rating: November 24, 2022

The Ticket to Paradise (movie) was very funny, touching, sensitive, acrimonious, beautifully photographed, professionally acted, and written as a script for nuance and reconciliation. The 'Twist of Lime' character, who keeps proposing marriage to divorced Julia Roberts character, is bit by a snake, head-butts Julia when she turns him down, and almost steals the show from our two major actors, Julia Roberts and George Clooney.

User rating: November 24, 2022

Funny and entertaining both Julia and George delivered it in those great dancing scenes! I really enjoyed this movie.

User rating: November 21, 2022

The more I think of this movie, after having seen it, I was astounded that these two actors would do this since it has such a bland and predictable script. Old gags and, as far as I am concerned, only the airline pilot was at least funny, pathetic, but funny. Julia Roberts plays her usual annoying self and even George cannot make the quick quips work most of the time. The popcorn was OK so I stayed till the end. I honestly cannot see anyone giving this five stars. That is like putting it up there with Citizen Kane and Private Ryan.

User rating: November 21, 2022

Refreshing! Funny, light, laugh out loud fun and uplifting. No bad language all bout Family. Roberts and Clooney work well together.

User rating: November 20, 2022

soooooo good

User rating: November 18, 2022

Beautiful scenery, shallow script, mediocre acting from supposedly 2 of Hollywood's "best". See it at home and save your money.