The Suicide Squad Movie Poster

The Suicide Squad

User rating: 3.24 28 Reviews | Write a Review

In Theaters: August 6, 2021

On DVD/Blu-ray: October 26, 2021

R | Action, Adventure, Comedy | 2h 12m

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.24/5

User rating: 3.24

Based on 88 votes and 28 reviews.


  • User rating: 34 44.74%
  • User rating: 8 10.53%
  • User rating: 4 5.26%
  • User rating: 2 2.63%
  • User rating: 28 36.84%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews

User rating: September 3, 2021

So dumb

User rating: September 3, 2021

Loved the first one, and have watched it over and over. Will not be watching this one even a second time. If you want to see it just because you are a fan, then save your money and wait for it to be available on a streaming app.

User rating: August 31, 2021

its a very good movie for teenagers

User rating: August 27, 2021

Worst movie I've ever seen in over 45 years

User rating: August 26, 2021

Loved this movie! Tons of action and lots of fun!

User rating: August 20, 2021

I went in with low expectations, I was surprised. It was worth watching. The action was comic book like with over the top sequences and gore. Found myself and the other 6 guys laughing out loud at the the jokes. I'd watch a second time.

User rating: August 16, 2021

Wayyy better than the first one. Shark king was funny

User rating: August 16, 2021

This didn't even deserve to go straight to DVD , do yourself a favor, just watch the original again,

User rating: August 15, 2021

The first one was amazing, so of course, we expected the same. This was just dumb! Starfish and ferrets. Why? No wonder Will Smith didn’t take part.

User rating: August 14, 2021

If I could give it a 0 I would. Animal cruelty, gratuitous blood and guts, and bad acting. I don't get it. Its saving grace is Margot Robbie.